Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ralf Bäuerle

Dr. Ralf Bäuerle

Geschäftsführer



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-72
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: r.baeuerle@biozol.de
Jonas Bäuerle

Jonas Bäuerle

Business Development



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-81
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: j.baeuerle@biozol.de
Sabine Gauczynski

Dr. Sabine Gauczynski

Leitung Produktmanagement
Gebiet Südwest



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-73
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: s.gauczynski@biozol.de
Dieter Wiedenmann

Dieter Wiedenmann

Produktmanager
Gebiet Südost



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-84
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: d.wiedenmann@biozol.de
Petra Voland

Dr. Petra Voland

Produktmanagerin
Gebiet Ost



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-75
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: p.voland@biozol.de
Volker Ambroselli

Dr. Volker Ambroselli

Produktmanager
Gebiet Nord



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-89
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: v.ambroselli@biozol.de
Philipp Ruttig

Philipp Ruttig

Produktmanager
Gebiet West



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-78
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: p.ruttig@biozol.de
Sandra Freund

Dr. Sandra Freund

Produktmanagerin



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-83
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: s.freund@biozol.de
Doris Lapperger

Doris Lapperger

Produktmanagerin



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-95
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: d.lapperger@biozol.de
Björn Scheler

Dr. Björn Scheler

Produktmanager Expedeon



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-92
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: b.scheler@biozol.de
Dieter Eder

Dieter Eder

Leitung Logistik



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-71
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: d.eder@biozol.de
Jenni Raasch

Dr. Jenni Raasch

Marketingmanagerin
E-Marketing



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-90
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: j.raasch@biozol.de
Kirstin Klopp icon baby_pause

Dr. Kirstin Klopp

Produktmanagerin
Gebiet Nord



Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail: k.klopp@biozol.de