Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ralf Bäuerle

Dr. Ralf Bäuerle

Geschäftsführer



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-72
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: r.baeuerle@biozol.de
Jonas Bäuerle

Jonas Bäuerle

Business Development



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-81
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: j.baeuerle@biozol.de
Sabine Gauczynski

Dr. Sabine Gauczynski

Leitung Produktmanagement
Pharma / Biotech



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-73
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: s.gauczynski@biozol.de
Dieter Wiedenmann

Dieter Wiedenmann

Produktmanager
VK SÜD-WEST



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-84
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: d.wiedenmann@biozol.de
Petra Voland

Dr. Petra Voland

Produktmanagerin
VK SÜD-OST



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-75
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: p.voland@biozol.de
Volker Ambroselli

Dr. Volker Ambroselli

Produktmanager
VK NORD



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-89
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: v.ambroselli@biozol.de
Philipp Ruttig

Philipp Ruttig

Produktmanager
VK WEST



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-78
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: p.ruttig@biozol.de
Sandra Freund

Dr. Sandra Freund

Produktmanagerin



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-83
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: s.freund@biozol.de
Kirstin Klopp

Dr. Kirstin Klopp

Produktmanagerin



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-52
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: k.klopp@biozol.de
Björn Scheler

Dr. Björn Scheler

Produktmanager



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-92
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: b.scheler@biozol.de
Barbara Eckerlein

Barbara Eckerlein

Produktmanagerin



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-6
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: beckerlein@biozol.de
Jenni Raasch

Dr. Jenni Raasch

Marketingmanagerin
E-Marketing



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-90
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: j.raasch@biozol.de
Dieter Eder

Dieter Eder

Leitung Logistik



Telefon: +49 (0)89 3799666-71
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: d.eder@biozol.de