Improve your Blot - with 50% discount!

SuperKine West Chemiluminescent Substrate

Abbkine Scientific is a manufacturer of innovative, high-quality and affordable experimental kits, proteins, antibodies and other research tools for scientists in the field of proteomics and cytology.

The SuperKine™ West Pico PLUS Chemiluminescent Substrate for Western Blots developed by Abbkine is based on the innovative optimization of the classic peroxidase substrate system. It is used for enhanced chemiluminescence (ECL) and can directly replace other expensive ECL products without the need to renew optimized experimental conditions.

 

Special offer: 50% discount on the new SuperKine™ Substrates and antibody diluent!

Art. Nr. Product List Prize Special Price
ASC-BMU101-EN SuperKine(TM) West Pico PLUS Chemiluminescent Substrate, 100 ml 103.- € 51.50 €
ASC-BMU102-EN SuperKine(TM) West Femto Maximum Sensitivity Substrate, 100 ml 121.- € 60.50 €
ASC-BMU103-EN SuperKine(TM) Enhanced Antibody Dilution Buffer, 100 ml 103.- € 51.50 €
ASC-KTD101-EN Universal Loading Control Antibody Cocktail, 1 Kit 173.- € 86.50 €

 

Please quote offer number Abbkine-WB-2021 on your order. Orders without offer number cannot be discounted. Offer is valid for end customers only and cannot be combined with any other offers or special conditions. Valid until 30.09.2021.

08.07.2021

Other Offers

immun-2021

COVID-19 Antibody Ra...

Only 1 Euro per Test - as long as stocks last!

gtx-samples

10 µl for 10 €

GeneTex Antibody Samples

Verbessern Sie Ihren Blot - mit 50% Rabatt!

SuperKine Chemilumineszenz-Substrat von Abbkine

Abbkine Scientific ist ein Hersteller innovativer, hochwertiger und erschwinglicher Experimentierkits, Proteine, Antikörper und anderer Forschungswerkzeuge für Wissenschaftler im Bereich der Proteomik und Zytologie.

Das von Abbkine entwickelte SuperKine™ West Pico PLUS Chemilumineszenz-Substrat für Western Blots basiert auf der innovativen Optimierung des klassischen Peroxidase-Substratsystems. Es wird für die verstärkte Chemilumineszenz (ECL) verwendet und kann andere teure ECL-Produkte direkt ersetzen, ohne dass die optimierten Versuchsbedingungen erneuert werden müssen.

 

Sonderangebot: 50 % Rabatt auf die neuen SuperKine™ Substrate und Antikörper-Verdünnungsmittel!

Art. Nr. Produkt Listenpreis Sonderpreis
ASC-BMU101-EN SuperKine(TM) West Pico PLUS Chemiluminescent Substrate, 100 ml 103.- € 51,50 €
ASC-BMU102-EN SuperKine(TM) West Femto Maximum Sensitivity Substrate, 100 ml 121.- € 60,50 €
ASC-BMU103-EN SuperKine(TM) Enhanced Antibody Dilution Buffer, 100 ml 103.- € 51,50 €
ASC-KTD101-EN Universal Loading Control Antibody Cocktail, 1 Kit 173.- € 86,50 €

 

Bitte geben Sie bei Ihrer Bestellung die Angebotsnummer Abbkine-WB-2021 an. Bestellungen ohne Angebotsnummer können nicht rabattiert werden. Das Angebot gilt nur für Endkunden und kann nicht mit anderen Angeboten oder Sonderkonditionen kombiniert werden. Gültig bis 30.09.2021.

08.07.2021

Andere Angebote

immun-2021

COVID-19 Antibody Ra...

Only 1 Euro per Test - as long as stocks last!

gtx-samples

10 µl for 10 €

GeneTex Antibody Samples