Flow Cytometry Analysis Infinicyt™ 2.0: Get Started

Infinicyt™ 2.0 is Cytognos' flow cytometry software, based on Euroflow™ LST and PIDOT databases.   Features of the newest version: Clustering Analysis Maturation Compensation Matrix Diagrams Population Tree & S...

Read more

Cell Fractionation Characterizing B cells and Their Antibodies using Single-Cell RNA Sequ...

The study of single cells has provided insights into the composition and function of an increasing number of biological systems across both health and disease. Single-cell RNA sequencing (scRNA-seq) is a particularly powerful approach that can provide the subtype, transcriptional state, and antibody sequence of single B cells.

Read more

Detecting Cell Death Apoptosis, Pyroptosis, Autophagy, and Necrosis

Cell death is a critical and unavoidable part of life. From the quiet turnover of worn out cells and cellular components to the inflammatory death that warns of infection, cell death is involved in countless areas of scientific research. ImmunoChemistry Technologies offers many tools for studying cell death pathways, including their...

Read more

Durchflusszytometrie Infinicyt™ 2.0: Los geht's

Infinicyt™ 2.0 ist die Durchflusszytometrie-Software unserer Partnerfirma Cytognos, basierend auf den Euroflow™ LST und PIDOT Datenbanken.   Besonderheiten der neuesten Version: Cluster-Analyse Reifung Kompensations-Matrix Diagra...

Weiterlesen

Zellfraktionierung Charakterisierung von B-Zellen und ihren Antikörpern mittels scRNA-seq

Durch Einzelzellanalyse wurden wichtige Einblicke in die Zusammensetzung und Funktion einer steigenden Zahl biologischer Systeme gewonnen. Die single-cell RNA-Sequenzierung (scRNA-seq) ermöglicht die Analyse einzelner B-Zellen bezüglich Subtyp, Transkriptionsstatus und Antikörpersequenz. Monoklonale Antik&...

Weiterlesen

Zelltod-Detektion Apoptose, Pyroptose, Autophagie und Nekrose

Zelltod ist ein kritischer und unvermeidlicher Teil des Lebens. Von der stillen Beseitigung verbrauchter Zellen und Zellkomponenten bis zum inflammatorischen Tod als Warnzeichen für Infektionen, ist der Zelltod in viele wissenschaftliche Forschungsgebiete involviert. ImmunoChemistry bietet eine Vielzahl nützlicher Werkzeuge...

Weiterlesen