Your Point of Contact

Ralf Bäuerle

Dr. Ralf Bäuerle

Managing Director



Phone: +49 (0)89 3799666-72
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: r.baeuerle@biozol.de
Jonas Bäuerle

Jonas Bäuerle

Head of Sales & Marketing



Phone: +49 (0)89 3799666-81
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: j.baeuerle@biozol.de
Sabine Gauczynski

Dr. Sabine Gauczynski

Leitung Wissenschaftlicher Vertrieb
Key Account Pharma / Biotech



Phone: +49 (0)89 3799666-73
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: s.gauczynski@biozol.de
Dieter Wiedenmann

Dieter Wiedenmann

Product Manager
VK SÜD-WEST



Phone: +49 (0)89 3799666-84
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: d.wiedenmann@biozol.de
Petra Voland

Dr. Petra Voland

Product Manager
VK SÜD-OST



Phone: +49 (0)89 3799666-75
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: p.voland@biozol.de
Frank Wagner

Dipl. Biol. Frank Wagner

Product Manager
VK NORD



Phone: +49 (0)89 3799666-53
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: f.wagner@biozol.de
Michael Hanauske

Michael Hanauske

Product Manager
VK WEST



Phone: +49 (0)89 3799666-78
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: m.hanauske@biozol.de
Miriam Ehmeier

Miriam Ehmeier

Product Manager
VK Österreich / Schweiz



Phone: +49 (0)89 3799666-54
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: m.ehmeier@biozol.de
Sandra Freund

Dr. Sandra Freund

Product Manager



Phone: +49 (0)89 3799666-83
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: s.freund@biozol.de
Kirstin Klopp

Dr. Kirstin Klopp

Product Manager



Phone: +49 (0)89 3799666-52
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: k.klopp@biozol.de
Björn Scheler

Dr. Björn Scheler

Product Manager



Phone: +49 (0)89 3799666-92
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: b.scheler@biozol.de
Barbara Eckerlein

Barbara Eckerlein

Product Manager



Phone: +49 (0)89 3799666-95
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: beckerlein@biozol.de
Volker Ambroselli

Dr. Volker Ambroselli

Product Manager



Phone: +49 (0)89 3799666-89
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: v.ambroselli@biozol.de
Jenni Raasch

Dr. Jenni Raasch

Marketing Manager



Phone: +49 (0)89 3799666-90
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: j.raasch@biozol.de
Dieter Eder

Dieter Eder

Head of Logistics



Phone: +49 (0)89 3799666-71
Fax: +49 (0)89 3799666-99
E-Mail: d.eder@biozol.de