Antibody and Protein Conjugation Service

Conjugate your antibody or protein with a wide range of different tags

Antibody and protein conjugation, also known as antibody and protein labeling, describes the modification of antibodies or proteins by the attachment of specific tags.  like enzymes, fluorescent proteins, fluorescent dyes, biotin and strepatividin and different particles. These tags allow directly or indirectly the specific detection of the conjugated antibody or protein and in the case of conjugated antibodies the specific detection of the antigen. Due to this new property, labeled proteins can be used e.g. in localization studies, for compound quantification or monitoring of biological processes.  Conjugated antibodies are indispensable in various applications like immunohistochemistry, western blotting, flow cytometry, immuno-PCR and many more.

Finally, a direct detection of your primary antibody may eliminate the need of an additional secondary antibody. This can make several washing and incubation steps of your protocol superfluous and avoids juggling with multiple secondary antibodies in visualization studies or flow cytometry experiments with multiple markers.
You look for a specific tag for an antibody or protein distributed by BIOZOL? Or do you need a custom conjugation service for your own antibody or protein?

In all cases BIOZOL provides an affordable, high-quality custom antibody and protein conjugation service. Our partner companies in our worldwide network have outstanding expertise in customized conjugation of antibodies and proteins with a wide range of different tags like Enzymes, Fluorescent proteins, Fluorescent dyes, Biotin, Streptavidin, Latex beads, Gold particles, Oliogonucleotides, Magnetic beads, Europium particles

Please enter the required information below. You can provide these information in German or English.

After submission, we will get in touch with shortly.

Antibody and Protein Conjugation Service

Contact

If you have questions please contact us at any time.

+49 (0)89 3799666-6
+49 (0)89 3799666-99
info@biozol.de

Antikörper- und Proteinkonjugationsservice

Antikörper- und Proteinkonjugation mit einer breiten Palette verschiedener Tags

Die Antikörper- und Proteinkonjugation, auch bekannt als Antikörper- und Protein-Markierung, beschreibt die Modifikation von Antikörpern oder Proteinen durch das Anbringen spezifischer Markierungen wie Enzyme, fluoreszierende Proteine, fluoreszierende Farbstoffe, Biotin und Strepatividin und verschiedene Partikel. Diese Tags ermöglichen direkt oder indirekt den spezifischen Nachweis des konjugierten Antikörpers oder Proteins und im Falle von konjugierten Antikörpern den spezifischen Nachweis des Antigens. Aufgrund dieser neuen Eigenschaft können markierte Proteine z.B. in Lokalisierungsstudien, zur Quantifizierung von Biomolekülen oder zur Überwachung biologischer Prozesse eingesetzt werden.  Konjugierte Antikörper sind in verschiedenen Anwendungen wie Immunhistochemie, Western Blotting, Durchflusszytometrie, Immuno-PCR und vielen anderen unverzichtbar.

Zusätzlich besteht durch einen direkten Nachweis Ihres Primärantikörpers keine Notwendikgeit mehr für die Verwendung eines zusätzlichen Sekundärantikörpers. Dies kann mehrere Wasch- und Inkubationsschritte Ihres Protokolls überflüssig machen und vermeidet das Jonglieren mit mehreren Sekundärantikörpern bei der Visualisierungsstudien oder Durchflusszytometrie-Experimenten mit mehreren Markern.

Sie suchen nach einem spezifischen Tag für einen Antikörper oder ein Protein, das von BIOZOL verteilt wird? Oder benötigen Sie einen maßgeschneiderten Konjugationsservice für Ihren eigenen Antikörper oder Ihr eigenes Protein?

In allen Fällen bietet BIOZOL einen erschwinglichen, qualitativ hochwertigen Konjugationsservice für Antikörper und Proteine an. Unsere Partnerunternehmen in unserem weltweiten Netzwerk verfügen über eine hervorragende Expertise in der kundenspezifischen Konjugation von Antikörpern und Proteinen mit einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen Tags wie Enzyme, Fluoreszierende Proteine, Fluoreszierende Farbstoffe, Biotin, Streptavidin, Latex-Partikel, Goldpartikel, Oliogonukleotide, Magnetische Partikel, Europium-Partikel.

Bitte geben Sie die erforderlichen Informationen in das Kontaktformular ein, wobei Sie die Angaben in Deutsch oder Englisch machen können.

Sobald Sie das Kontaktformular abgeschickt haben werden wir uns in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

 

Antibody and Protein Conjugation Service

Kontakt

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

+49 (0)89 3799666-6
+49 (0)89 3799666-99
info@biozol.de