Ushio

Applying Light to Life

Since its inception in 1964, Ushio has garnered a worldwide reputation as the leading manufacturer of specialist industrial light sources. Ushio covers the complete spectrum of light wavelengths, from the extremities of UV and visible light right through to infrared lamps and SWIR LEDs. The scientific area is one of the many sectors where Ushio’s lighting technologies are more than helpful. Today, it would not be possible to operate a laboratory or a factory including production lines without the help of intelligent lighting solutions to detect even the smallest deviations. Ushio also supplies products for specific applications in the medical industry, both for human as well as for veterinary medicine.

Specialist Lamps for Medical, Technical and Scientific Applications from Ushio include:

Ushio USH Mercury Short Arc Lamps - Ushio USH mercury lamps are high pressure lamps designed for the ultraviolet wavelength range, specifically at 436, 405 and 365 nm. The range of types we offer covers a power range from 50 to 500 watts.

Ushio UXL Xenon Short Arc Lamps - Ushio UXL xenon lamps are high-intensity point light sources filled with pure xenon gas. Their continuous spectrum has values similar to daylight in the visible and infrared range. The range of types we offer covers a power range from 75 to 1430 watts.

Ushio UXR Compact Xenon Short-Arc Lamps - Ushio UXR-300 lamps are compact ceramic xenon short-arc lamps with a dedicated internal reflector. In addition to long life, this type of lamp features a narrow high-intensity beam as well as broadband illumination.

https://www.ushio.eu/

Show Product

Other Partners

Krishgen Biosystems

Krishgen Biosystems

Immunoassays for Life Sciences

Arlington Scientific

Arlington Scientific

Non-Mammalian Blocking Buffers

FuGENE

FuGENE

Transfection Reagents Empowering Biomedical Discovery

Columbia Biosciences

Columbia Biosciences

Fluorescent Proteins and Antibody Conjugates

REPROCELL

Reprocell

Stem cell research and 3D bioengineered tissues

Ushio

Innovative Lichtquellen für die Industrie

Seit der Unternehmensgründung 1964 hat sich Ushio weltweit als einer der führenden Hersteller industrieller Lichtquellen etabliert. Die Lösungen von Ushio decken das gesamte Wellenlängenspektrum einschließlich UV-, IR-lampen und SWIR-LED ab und werden in einer Reihe unterschiedlichster Produkte eingesetzt. Der wissenschaftliche Bereich ist einer der vielen Sektoren, in denen die Lichttechnologien von Ushio mehr als hilfreich sind. Der Betrieb eines Labors oder einer Fabrik einschließlich der Produktionslinien wäre heute ohne intelligente Beleuchtungslösungen zur Erkennung selbst kleinster Abweichungen nicht mehr denkbar. Ushio liefert auch Produkte für Spezialanwendungen in der medizinischen Industrie, sowohl für die Human- als auch für die Veterinärmedizin.

Zu den Speziallampen für medizinische, technische und wissenschaftliche Anwendungen von Ushio gehören:

Ushio USH Quecksilber-Kurzbogenlampen - Die Ushio USH Quecksilberlampen sind Hochdrucklampen, die für den ultravioletten Wellenlängenbereich, speziell bei 436, 405 und 365 nm, entwickelt wurden. Das von uns angebotene Typenspektrum umfasst einen Leistungsbereich von 50 bis 500 Watt.

Ushio UXL Xenon-Kurzbogenlampen - Ushio UXL Xenonlampen sind mit reinem Xenongas gefüllte high-intensity Punktlichtquellen. Ihr kontinuierliches Spektrum weist tages-lichtähnliche Werte im sichtbaren sowie infrarotem Bereich auf. Das von uns angebotene Typenspektrum umfasst einen Leistungsbereich von 75 bis 1430 Watt.

Ushio UXR Kompakt Xenon-Kurzbogenlampen - Ushio UXR-300 Lampen sind kompakte Keramik Xenon-Kurzbogenlampen mit einem dedizierten internen Reflektor. Neben einer langen Lebensdauer zeichnet sich dieser Lampentyp durch einen schmalen high-intensity Strahl sowie durch seine Breitband-Illumination aus.
 

https://www.ushio.eu/

Produkte anzeigen

Andere Partner

Columbia Biosciences

Columbia Biosciences

Fluoreszenz-Proteine und Antikörper-Konjugate

REPROCELL

Reprocell

Stammzellforschung und 3D-Gewebe

Charles River Laboratories

Charles River Labora...

Zell- und Gentherapie CDMO-Lösungen

Lybe Scientific

Lybe Scientific

Nukleinsäureextraktion

QED Bioscience

QED Bioscience

Neuartige monoklonale und polyklonale Antikörper