Charles River Laboratories

Cell and Gene Therapy CDMO Solutions

At Charles River Laboratories, they are passionate about their role in improving the quality of people’s lives. Their mission, their excellent science and their strong sense of purpose guide them in all that they do, and they approach each day with the knowledge that their work helps to improve the health and well-being of many across the globe.

 

Cell and Gene Therapy CDMO Solutions

Charles River has supported the development of 10 FDA-approved cell and gene therapies and conducted more than 900 studies in this field over the past year. Their unsurpassed end-to-end offering results in enhanced access to scientific and regulatory expertise via a multidisciplinary bench of experts to help you problem solve. At Charles River, the focus is on accelerating and achieving your critical development goals from discovery to commercialization. In June 2021, Charles River acquired Vigene Biosciences, a trusted leader in contract development and manufacturing solutions for gene therapy, to strengthen this goal.

Charles River offer innovative viral vector and plasmid products which can be leveraged to enhance your gene discovery research and programs. AAV reference materials are critical during manufacturing process development and comparison between studies and clinical trials. Viral vector controls can be used to measure transduction efficiency or as negative controls.

 

Plasmid and Viral Vector Products:

- AAV Products and Reference Materials (full and empty capsids)

- Adenovirus Products

- Lentivirus Products

- Plasmid Products

- GMP-Ready / GMP Plasmids

- SARS-CoV-2 COVID-19 Vaccine Research Tools

 

Cell and Gene Therapy Manufacturing Services:

- Cell Therapy CDMO Services

- Plasmid DNA CDMO Services

- Viral Vector CDMO Services

- Viral Vector Packaging for Research Discovery

- Custom Cloning

https://www.criver.com/products-services/cell-and-gene-therapy-cdmo-solutions

Show Product

Other Partners

Leadgene Biomedical

Leadgene Biomedical

GMP Grade Proteins and Diagnostic Assays

Gentian

Gentian

Diagnostic Efficiency

ImmuQuest

ImmuQuest

Monoclonal Antibodies

ATTO-TEC

ATTO-TEC

ATTO Fluorescent Labels

Enzo Life Sciences

Enzo Life Sciences

Integrated Healthcare Company

Charles River Laboratories

Zell- und Gentherapie CDMO-Lösungen

Bei Charles River Laboratories setzt man sich mit Leidenschaft dafür ein, die Lebensqualität der Menschen zu verbessern. Die Mission des Unternehmens, exzellente Wissenschaft und starkes Zielbewusstsein leiten die Mitarbeiter von Charles River Labs bei allem, was sie tun, und sie gehen jeden Tag mit dem Wissen an, dass ihre Arbeit dazu beiträgt, die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden vieler Menschen auf der ganzen Welt zu verbessern.

 

Zell- und Gentherapie CDMO-Lösungen

Charles River hat die Entwicklung von 10 FDA-zugelassenen Zell- und Gentherapien unterstützt und im vergangenen Jahr mehr als 900 Studien in diesem Bereich durchgeführt. Das unübertroffene End-to-End-Angebot von Charles River ermöglicht einen verbesserten Zugang zu wissenschaftlichem und regulatorischem Fachwissen über eine multidisziplinäre Expertengruppe, die Ihnen bei der Problemlösung hilft. Bei Charles River liegt der Fokus auf der Beschleunigung und Erreichung Ihrer wichtigen Entwicklungsziele von der Entdeckung bis zur Vermarktung. Im Juni 2021 erwarb Charles River die Firma Vigene Biosciences, einen zuverlässigen Marktführer im Bereich der Auftragsentwicklung und -herstellung von Gentherapielösungen, um dieses Ziel zu stärken.

Charles River bietet innovative virale Vektor- und Plasmidprodukte an, die zur Verbesserung Ihrer Forschung und Programme zur Genentdeckung eingesetzt werden können. AAV-Referenzmaterialien sind für die Entwicklung von Herstellungsprozessen und den Vergleich zwischen Studien und klinischen Versuchen von entscheidender Bedeutung. Virale Vektorkontrollen können zur Messung der Transduktionseffizienz oder als Negativkontrollen verwendet werden.

 

Plasmide und virale Vektorprodukte:

- AAV Produkte und Referenzmaterialien (volle und leere Capside)

- Adenovirus Produkte

- Lentivirus Produkte

- Plasmid Produkte

- GMP-Ready / GMP Plasmide

- SARS-CoV-2 COVID-19 Vakzin-Forschungstools

 

Produktions-Services für Zell- und Gentherapie:

- Zelltherapie CDMO-Services

- Plasmid-DNA CDMO-Services

- CDMO-Services für virale Vektoren

- Verpackung von viralen Vektoren für Forschungszwecke

- Kundenspezifisches Klonen

 

https://www.criver.com/products-services/cell-and-gene-therapy-cdmo-solutions

Produkte anzeigen

Andere Partner

Arlington Scientific

Arlington Scientific

Blockierungs-Puffer ohne Säugetier-Serum

FuGENE

FuGENE

Transfektionsreagenzien für die biomedizinische Forschung

Columbia Biosciences

Columbia Biosciences

Fluoreszenz-Proteine und Antikörper-Konjugate

REPROCELL

Reprocell

Stammzellforschung und 3D-Gewebe