Open Explorer - The FIND engine Open Explorer is a superior life science search engine

  the FIND engine Scientific Tool: Open Explorer Connect with the global market like never before with Open Explorer (OE), the desktop discovery tool that simplifies your scientific searches and outperforms more traditional engines by delivering the exact data you need in mere seconds. So you can be more productive, identify more growth opportunities, an...

Read more

GenScript Gene Mutagenesis designer Tool to design point DNA mutagenesis to facilitate gene mutation

Gene Mutagenesis Designer is developed to make your design of point DNA mutagenesis straightforward to facilitate gene mutation. To perform DNA mutagenesis from wild type, simply input your starting sequence of wild type gene, and then click on the "from selection" button to select the amino acid(s) of interest. Consequently, the new gene sequence encoding mutated protein will be generated upon a cli...

Read more

GenScript Genome-wide gRNA databases Genome-wide gRNA databases for CRISPR applications

To facilitate your research using CRISPR technology, GenScript provides genome-wide databases containing pre-validated gRNA sequences design by the Broad Institute of Harvard and MIT. Reference: Sanjana et al., Nat Methods. 2014 Aug;11(8):783-4. doi: 10.1038/nmeth.3047. More than 20,000 gRNA construct...

Read more

GenScript Restriction Enzyme Map Analysis Tools This online tool helps you analyze restriction enzyme cutting maps

Restriction digestion also called restriction endonuclease is a process in which DNA is cut at specific sites, dictated by the surrounding DNA sequence. Restriction digestion is accomplished by incubation of the target DNA molecule with restriction enzymes - enzymes that recognize and bind specific DNA sequences and cleave at specific nucleotides either within the recognition sequence or outside of the recognition sequence....

Read more

GenScript Restriction Enzyme Tool Search for restriction enzymes by name, recognition sequence or overha...

The Tool allows you to search for restriction enzymes by name, recognition sequence or overhang. Enter your sequence using single letter code nomenclature, and the tool will identify the right enzyme for the job. If the enzyme has isoschizomers (enzymes with the same recognition sequence and cut site) or neoschizomers (enzymes with the same recognition sequence but a different cut site), a list of these enzymes is provided....

Read more

GenScript CRISPR sgRNA Design Tool The design tool will identify single guide RNAs

GenScript is proud to offer free online access to our gRNA sequence design tool, developed by the Broad Institute of Harvard and MIT. Our gRNA design tool will identify single guide RNAs for use with wild-type S. pyogenes Cas9 for any DNA sequence you input. Start your gRNA design project by entering a sequence up to 250bp in length.

Read more

Open Explorer - The FIND engine Open Explorer ist eine überragende biowissenschaftliche Suchmaschine

  the FIND engine Scientific Tool: Open Explorer Open Explorer (OE) ist ein Desktop-Discovery-Tool, das Ihre wissenschaftliche Suche vereinfacht und herkömmliche Suchmaschinen übertrifft, indem es in Sekundenschnelle genau die Daten liefert, die Sie benötigen. So können Sie produktiver arbeiten, mehr Wachstumschancen erkennen und Ihr...

Weiterlesen

GenScript Gene Mutagenesis designer Tool zum Design einer Punkt-DNA-Mutagenese

Gene Mutagenesis Designer wurde entwickelt, um das Design der Punkt-DNA-Mutagenese einfach zu gestalten und die Genmutation zu erleichtern. Um eine DNA-Mutagenese vom Wildtyp durchzuführen, geben Sie einfach Ihre Ausgangssequenz des Wildtyp-Gens ein und klicken Sie dann auf die Schaltfläche "from selection", um die gewünschte(n) Aminosäure(n) auszuwählen. Somit wird die neue Gensequenz, die...

Weiterlesen

GenScript Genome-wide gRNA databases Genomweite gRNA Datenbanken für CRISPR Anwendungen

Um Ihnen die Recherche mit der CRISPR-Technologie zu erleichtern, bietet GenScript genomweite Datenbanken mit vorvalidierten gRNA-Sequenzen, die vom Broad Institute of Harvard und MIT entwickelt wurden. Reference: Sanjana et al., Nat Methods. 2014 Aug;11(8):783-4. doi: 10.1038/nmeth.3047. Versandfer...

Weiterlesen

GenScript Restriction Enzyme Map Analysis Tools Dieses Tool unterstützt bei der Analyse von Restriktionskarten

Der Restriktionsverdau durch Restriktionsendonukleasen, ist ein Prozess, bei dem DNA an bestimmten Stellen geschnitten wird, festgelegt durch die umgebende DNA-Sequenz. Der Restriktionsverdau erfolgt durch Inkubation des Ziel-DNA-Moleküls mit Restriktionsenzymen, die bestimmte DNA-Sequenzen erkennen und binden und bestimmte Nukleotide entweder innerhalb der Erkennungssequenz oder außerhalb der Erkennungssequenz sp...

Weiterlesen

GenScript Restriction Enzyme Tool Suche nach Restriktionsenzymen über Name, Erkennungssequenz oder Überh...

Das Tool ermöglicht es Ihnen, nach Restriktionsenzymen nach Name, Erkennungsrsequenz oder Überhang zu suchen. Geben Sie Ihre Sequenz mit Hilfe der Einzelbuchstaben-Code Nomenklatur ein und das Tool identifiziert das richtige Enzym. Wenn das Enzym Isoschizomere (Enzyme mit der gleichen Erkennungssequenz und Cut-Site) oder Neoschizomere (Enzyme mit der gleichen Erkennungssequenz, aber einer anderen Cut-Site) aufweist...

Weiterlesen

GenScript CRISPR sgRNA Design Tool Das Design-Tool identifiziert single guide-RNAs

GenScript ist stolz darauf, Ihnen kostenlosen Online-Zugang zu dem gRNA-Sequenzdesign-Tool anzubieten, das vom Broad Institute of Harvard und MIT entwickelt wurde. Das gRNA-Design-Tool identifiziert einzelne guide-RNAs für die Verwendung mit Wildtyp S. pyogenes Cas9 für jede von Ihnen eingegebene DNA-Sequenz. Beginnen Sie Ihr gRNA-Design-Projekt, indem Sie eine Sequenz von bis zu 250bp Länge eingeben.

Weiterlesen