ToolsHelpful bioinformatics tools from our partners

On this page you will find helpful scientific tools from our partners. Nowadays, life science research is no longer imaginable without bioinformatics tools. They support the researcher in the design of primers, in sequence search and sequence alignment or in the evaluation of NGS data, to name just a few examples. Ideally, these useful...

Go to Tools

Journal ClubPublications with relevant methods and products

In our Journal Club we regularly present current publications with relevant methods and products of our partner companies. The products used by our partner companies are directly linked to you. Thus you can inform yourself about the products quickly and easily and order them if you are interested. If you have any questions about the products use...

Go to Journal Club

BrochuresSelected manufacturers and products

BIOZOL is your experienced and reliable partner for the distribution of high quality products and services in the life science sector. Find out how we can support you, who we are, which product categories we offer and which research areas and methods we serve. For specific methods and research areas we present you selected manufacturers with spe...

Go to Brochures

Methods & TechniquesProtocols and method papers of our partners

Our partner companies are leading in various research areas as well as in common and special methods of life sciences. Often we maintain our own laboratories for research and quality assurance.Here you will find current protocols and method papers of our partner companies, which are applied and optimized daily in our own laboratories. If you hav...

Go to Methods & Techniques

WebinarsInsights into current scientific topics

Webinars and videos of our partners give you an insight into current scientific topics and convey detailed knowledge and concrete application possibilities for new methods and techniques. Our partner companies are leading in various research areas as well as in common and special methods of life sciences. Our partner companies pass on this uniqu...

Go to Webinars

ToolsHilfreiche bioinformatische tools unserer Partner

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie hilfreiche wissenschaftliche Tools unserer Partner. Heutzutage ist die biowissenschaftliche Forschung ohne bioinformatische Tools nicht mehr vorstellbar. Sie unterstützen den Forscher beim Entwurf der Primer, bei der Sequenzsuche und dem Sequenzabgleich oder bei der Auswertung der NGS-Daten, um nur eini...

Zu den Tools

Journal ClubPublikationen mit relevanten Methoden und Produkten

In unserem Journal Club stellen wir Ihnen regelmäßig aktuelle Publikationen mit relevanten Methoden und Produkten unserer Partnerfirmen vor. Die verwendeten Produkte unserer Partnerfirmen haben wir Ihnen direkt verlinkt. Somit können Sie sich über die Produkte schnell und einfach informieren und bei Interesse bestellen. Bei...

Zum Journal Club

BroschürenAusgewählte Hersteller und Produkte

BIOZOL ist Ihr erfahrener und zuverlässiger Partner für den Vertrieb hochqualitativer Produkte und Services im Life Science Bereich. Erfahren Sie, womit wir Sie unterstützen können, wer wir sind, welche Produktkategorien wir anbieten und welche Forschungsgebiete und Methoden wir bedienen. Für spezifische Methoden und For...

Zu den Broschüren

Methoden & TechnikenProtokolle und Methodenpaper unserer Partner

Unserer Partnerfirmen sind führend auf verschiedensten Forschungsgebieten sowie in gängigen und auch speziellen Methoden der Biowissenschaften. Oftmals werden eigene Labore für die Forschung und die Qualitätssicherung unterhalten. Hier finden Sie aktuelle Protokolle und Methodenpaper unserer Partnerfirmen, die täglich in...

Zu Methoden & Techniken

WebinareEinblicke in aktuelle wissenschaftliche Themen

Die Webinare unserer Partner geben Ihnen einen Einblick in aktuelle wissenschaftliche Themen und vermitteln Detailwissen und konkrete Anwendungsmöglichkeiten für neue Methoden und Techniken. Unserer Partnerfirmen sind führend auf verschiedensten Forschungsgebieten sowie in gängigen und auch speziellen Methoden der Biowissensc...

Zu den Webinaren