Bio X Cell

in vivo functional grade monoclonal antibodies

For more than 20 years, scientists have trusted Bio X Cell as their go-to source for in vivo functional grade antibodies. We take this responsibility to heart and have always focused our efforts on one goal: producing the highest-quality antibodies with the best value possible. Bio X Cell offers 300 high quality in vivo pure monoclonal antibodies covering a wide range of your research needs.

 

Bio X Cell Antibodies Feature:

 

  • Exceptional Purity An optimized proprietary antibody manufacturing method ensures an ultra-pure antibody solution without added proteins or chemicals. Each lot is QC tested for purity using SDS-PAGE.
  • Ultra-low Endotoxin Levels The level of endotoxin is QC tested for each lot. Bio X Cell InVivoMAb products are at or below 2EU/mg and InVivoPlus products are at or below 1EU/mg.
  • Pathogen Free Each lot of InVivoPlus product is screened for an exhaustive panel of murine pathogens. The results are detailed on product-specific datasheets, to help you adhere to IACUC and Animal Facility requirements.
  • Advanced Binding Validation Bio X Cell utilizes a library of recombinant proteins and bioassay expertise to validate that each lot of applicable InVivoPlus antibody binds strongly and specifically to its target antigen.
  • Low Protein Aggregation A proprietary antibody manufacturing method ensures an antibody solution with very low levels of protein aggregation. Additionally, each lot of InVivoPlus product is QC tested for aggregate level and guaranteed to be below 5% of the total protein.
  • Matching Isotype Control Antibodies Bio X Cell carries a wide selection of non-binding isotype control antibodies. This takes the guesswork out of finding the correct control for your antibody.

https://bxcell.com/

Show Product

Other Partners

StemBioSys

StemBioSys

The Next Evolution in Cell culture

vigene-bioscience

Vigene Biosciences

Excellence in Viral Vector-based Gene Delivery

cell-biolabs

Cell Biolabs

Creating Solutions for Life Science Research

magbio-genomics

MagBio Genomics Euro...

Accelerating Genomic Research

trenzyme

trenzyme GmbH

Cell lines and recombinant proteins

Bio X Cell

in vivo funktionale monoklonale Antikörper

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren vertrauen Wissenschaftler auf Bio X Cell als Bezugsquelle für in vivo funktionale Antikörper. Diese Verantwortung nimmt man sich bei Bio X Cell zu Herzen, immer auf ein Ziel konzentriert: die Herstellung der qualitativ hochwertigsten Antikörper mit dem bestmöglichen Wert. Bio X Cell bietet 300 qualitativ hochwertige in vivo-reine monoklonale Antikörper an, die ein breites Spektrum Ihres Forschungsbedarfs abdecken.

 

Merkmale der Bio X Cell-Antikörper:

 

  • Außergewöhnliche Reinheit Ein optimiertes proprietäres Antikörper-Herstellungsverfahren gewährleistet eine ultrareine Antikörperlösung ohne zugesetzte Proteine oder Chemikalien. Jede Charge wird mittels SDS-PAGE auf Reinheit geprüft.
  • Ultra-niedrige Endotoxin-Konzentrationen Die Endotoxin-Konzentration wird für jede Charge einem QC-Test unterzogen. Bio X Cell InVivoMAb-Produkte liegen bei oder unter 2EU/mg und InVivoPlus-Produkte bei oder unter 1EU/mg.
  • Pathogenfrei Jede Charge von InVivoPlus-Produkten wird auf ein umfassendes Panel von murinen Pathogenen untersucht. Die Ergebnisse werden auf produktspezifischen Datenblättern detailliert aufgeführt, damit Sie die Anforderungen der IACUC und der Animal Facility einhalten können.
  • Advanced Binding Validation Bio X Cell verwendet eine Bibliothek rekombinanter Proteine und die hauseigene Bioassay-Expertise, um zu validieren, dass jede Charge der anwendbaren InVivoPlus-Antikörper stark und spezifisch an ihr Zielantigen bindet.
  • Geringe Proteinaggregation Eine proprietäre Methode zur Herstellung von Antikörpern gewährleistet eine Antikörperlösung mit sehr geringen Proteinaggregationswerten. Darüber hinaus wird jede Charge der InVivoPlus-Produkte einem QC-Test auf Aggregationsniveau unterzogen und es wird garantiert, dass der Anteil unter 5% des Gesamtproteins liegt.
  • Passende Isotyp-Kontrollantikörper Bio X Cell führt eine große Auswahl an nicht-bindenden Isotyp-Kontrollantikörpern. Dadurch wird das Rätselraten bei der Suche nach der richtigen Kontrolle für Ihren Antikörper überflüssig.

https://bxcell.com/

Produkte anzeigen

Andere Partner

nanocomposix

Nanocomposix, Inc.

Weltgrößte Vielfalt an metallischen Nanopartikeln

pbl-assay-science

PBL Assay Science

Hochsensitive ELISAs

selenozyme

Selenozyme AB

Rekombinante Selenoproteine

ibi-scientific

IBI Scientific

Laborgeräte und Life-Science-Reagenzien

ch3-biosystems

CH3 BioSystems LLC

Führend in der Methylierungsbiologie