Daresbury Proteins Authentic mammalian proteins for high-end applications

Daresbury Proteins Ltd specializes in mammalian recombinant protein production and cell line development which can be transferred into a third party’s cGMP setting. Focussed on quality, Daresbury Proteins offers a catalogue of histidine-tagged recombinant human proteins for research, clinical and diagnostic applications. Products include a range of fibroblast growth factor receptor (FGFR) proteins, vascular adhesion protein-1 (VAP-1) and amyloid precursor proteins (APP), which can be transferred into a client’s cGMP settin...

Read more

DB-Biotech a.s. Monospecific Clonal Antibodies

Founded in 2006, DB Biotech has earned an international reputation for the development of high quality antibodies used in research and routine clinical diagnostics. DB Biotech is focused on the design and production of high quality rabbit clonal antibodies developed by a novel and proprietary in-vitro cloning technology which has been developed and perfected by the DBB scientific team over a period of 20 years. DB Biotech monospecific clonal antibodies are uniquely characterized by exceptional specificity, affinity and avidity. The DB Biotec...

Read more

Diaclone SAS Excellence in monoclonal antibody and immunoassay development

The oustanding Diaclone product quality and scientific reputation is built on cutting edge therapeutic antibody collaborations within the pharmaceutical industry. The same level of quality is the hallmark of the entire Diaclone product range maintaining our reputation as an established centre of excellence for monoclonal antibody research and development. From monoclonal antibodies through to assay development our expertise is every present ensuring consistent high product quality.   Product Range:

Read more

Dianova Research antibodies, ELISA-KIts, recombinant proteins

Since its foundation in 1982, Dianova GmbH, located in Hamburg, Germany, provides professionals in Life Sciences with antibodies, immunoassays, and products for molecular biology. Since 2020, Dianova is a part of BIOZOL.  The Dianova brand for research and diagnostics includes special antibodies for histopathology and angiogenesis, ELISA-kits, p53 autoantibody ELISA, research antibodies and recombinant proteins for: CD-antigens, transcription regulation, apoptosis, cytokines, growth factors, tumor biology, angiogenesis, muscle...

Read more

DIAsource ImmunoAssays SA IVD Immunoassays

DIAsource ImmunoAssays S.A. (a BioVendor group company), an international diagnostic company based in Belgium, develops, manufactures and markets clinical diagnostic products in the field of endocrinology and infectious diseases. Product Range: IVD Antibodies: Cancer Markers, Cardiovascular, Metabolism, Fertility, Growth Factors, Thyroid Function i.a. IVD Immunoassays: Auto-Immunity, Cancer Markers, Cardiovascular, Growth Factors, Immunology Markers, Infectious Diseases, Urinary Reagents...

Read more

DLDEVELOP ELISA Kits for life sciences and diagnostics

Wuxi Donglin Sci & Tech Development Co., Ltd., is a supplier of biological reagents for life science, headquartered in the scenic area beside the Taihu Lake. Founded in 1998, the company began business as an OEM service provider of ELISA kits across the world.  In 2013, they launched their own brand DLdevelop. DLDevelop specializes in manufacturing ELISA kits, which are used worldwide.   Product Range: - ELISA Kits - Primary and secondary antibodies

Read more

DRG Instruments Innovative Diagnostics

DRG Diagnostics, founded in 1970, is a multinational specialty medical equipment and diagnostics manufacturer and distributor, with successful representation in over 110 countries.  The German division, DRG Instruments GmbH, founded in 1973, is located in Marburg and specializes in the development and production of innovative ELISAs and Chemiluminescent assays, both for routine and research applications, in the fields of diabetes diagnosis, endocrinology, prenatal/neonatal supervision, thyroid function and many more.

Read more

Daresbury Proteins Authentische Säugetierproteine für High-End-Anwendungen

Daresbury Proteins Ltd. ist auf die Produktion rekombinanter Säugetierproteine und die Entwicklung von Zelllinien spezialisiert, die in die cGMP-Umgebung eines Drittanbieters übertragen werden können. Mit dem Fokus auf Qualität bietet Daresbury Proteins einen Katalog von Histidin-markierten rekombinanten humanen Proteinen für Forschung, klinische und diagnostische Anwendungen. Die Produkte umfassen eine Reihe von Proteinen des Fibroblasten-Wachstumsfaktor-Rezeptors (FGFR), des vaskulären Adhäsionspro...

Weiterlesen

DB-Biotech a.s. Monospezifische klonale Antikörper

DB Biotech wurde 2006 gegründet und hat sich einen internationalen Ruf für die Entwicklung qualitativ hochwertiger Antikörper für die Forschung und klinische Routinediagnostik erworben. DB Biotech konzentriert sich auf das Design und die Produktion von qualitativ hochwertigen klonalen Kaninchenantikörpern, die mit Hilfe einer neuartigen und geschützten In-vitro-Klonierungstechnologie entwickelt wurden, die vom wissenschaftlichen Team der DBB über einen Zeitraum von 20 Jahren entwickelt und perfektioniert wurde. Die m...

Weiterlesen

Diaclone SAS Exzellenz in der Entwicklung monoklonaler Antikörper und Immunassays

Die herausragende Produktqualität und wissenschaftliche Reputation der Firma Diaclone beruht auf Kollaborationen mit den Besten in der pharmazeutischen Industrie für therapeutische Antikörper neuester Technologie. Das gleiche Qualitätslevel bestimmt das gesamte Diaclone-Sortiment und beschert der Firma den Ruf eines Exzellenzzentrums für die Forschung und Entwicklung im Bereich monoklonale Antikörper und Immunassays.   Produktsortiment: - Monoklonale Antikö...

Weiterlesen

Dianova Forschungsantikörper, ELISA-Kit, rekombinante Proteine

Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1982, vertreibt die Dianova GmbH, mit Sitz in Hamburg, Fachleuten der Biowissenschaften Antikörper, Immunoassays und Produkte für die Molekularbiologie, und stellt ein eigenes Antikörpersortiment her. Seit 2020 ist Dianova ein Teil von BIOZOL.  Die Dianova-eigene Produktlinie umfasst Spezialantikörper für Histopathologie und Angiogenese, ELISA-Kits, p53-Autoantikörper ELISA, Forschungsantikörper und rekombinante Proteine für: CD-Antigene, Transkriptionsregulation,...

Weiterlesen

DIAsource ImmunoAssays SA Diagnostische Immunassays

DIAsource ImmunoAssays S.A. (eine Firma der BioVendor-Gruppe), eine internationale Diagnostik-Firma mit Sitz in Belgien, entwickelt und produziert Reagenzien für die klinische Diagnostik im Bereich Endokrinologie und Infektionskrankheiten. Produktsortiment: IVD Antikörper: Krebsmarker, Cardio, Metabolismen, Fertilität, Wachstumsfaktoren, Schilddrüsenfunktion u.a. IVD Immunassays: Autoimmunität, Krebsmarker, Cardio, Wachstumsfaktoren, Immunologie-Marker, Infektions...

Weiterlesen

DLDEVELOP ELISA-Kits für Biowissenschaften und Diagnostik

Wuxi Donglin Sci & Tech Development Co. Ltd. ist ein Anbieter biologischer Reagenzien für die Biowissenschaften mit Sitz in der malerischen Gegend am Taihu-See. Das Unternehmen wurde 1998 gegründet und begann seine Tätigkeit als OEM-Dienstleister für ELISA-Kits in der ganzen Welt.  Im Jahr 2013 wurde die Eigenmarke DLdevelop eingeführt. DLDevelop hat sich auf die Herstellung von ELISA-Kits spezialisiert, die weltweit Einsatz finden.   Produktsortiment: - ELISA-Kits

Weiterlesen

DRG Instruments Innovative Diagnostika

DRG Diagnostics ist ein multinationaler Hersteller medizinischer Spezialgeräten und Diagnostika, der in über 110 Ländern vertreten ist.  Der deutsche Geschäftsbereich, die 1973 gegründete DRG Instruments GmbH, hat ihren Sitz in Marburg und ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung innovativer ELISAs und Chemilumineszenz-Assays, sowohl für Routine- als auch für Forschungsanwendungen, in den Bereichen Diabetes-Diagnose und Endokrinologie, pränatale und neonatale Überwachung,...

Weiterlesen