HansaBioMed Extracellular Vesicles Research

Located in Tallinn (Estonia), HansaBioMed Life Sciences Ltd is a Company entirely dedicated to research and development of products in the field of Extracellular Vesicles (EVs). Its mission is to develop and commercialize proprietary platforms, kits, reagents and equipment for EV research in the Life Sciences market. HansaBioMed Life Sciences offers the widest choice and selection of products dedicated to EV research for Life Science applications available on the global market today. Their scientists have over 10 years of experience in the area...

Read more

Hardy Diagnostics Microbiological Testing

Hardy Diagnostics manufactures culture media and rapid identification kits for microbiological testing in clinical, research, food, and pharmaceutical laboratories. Hardy’s culture media is the "food" that supports the growth of bacteria and fungi. It is packaged in petri plates, glass tubes, flasks, bottles, and jars. Culture media is used to detect and identify pathogenic microorganisms, such as E.coli, Candida, Salmonella, Staphylococcus, Listeria, and Stre...

Read more

HelloBio Antagonists, inhibitors, activators, fluorescent tools

Hello Bio was founded by a team of experienced scientists and chemists who genuinely want to support life science research. Their aim is to manufacture and supply a range of high quality life science tools at prices so low that as many researchers as possible will be able to afford them. The product range includes agonists, antagonists, inhibitors, activators, antibodies and fluorescent tools. Product Range: - Enzyme inhibitors and activators - Receptor ligands  - Stem cell modulators

Read more

Heraeus Noblelight Special lamps for analytical, scientific and medical applications

Heraeus Noblelight counts itself among the market and technology leaders worldwide for special lamps with wavelengths from ultraviolet to infrared for industrial, scientific, and medical applications.    Product Range: Deuterium Lamps - Deuterium Replacement Lamps: prealigned lamps for almost all instruments at competitive prices - FiberLight : Heraeus Noblelight FiberLight compact miniature UV-Vis light sources have a continuous spectrum covering the whole range from v...

Read more

High Purity Standards High-purity calibration standards

High-Purity Standards (HPS) is a global manufacturer of NIST traceable standards for the calibration of analytical instruments. Founded in 1990, HPS are located in North Charleston, SC where they manufacture their products in an 18,000 square foot facility. HPS' labs are designed to meet the specific needs of their customers by way of their ever-expanding quality system with ISO 9001:2015, ISO/IEC 17025:2005 and ISO 17034:2016 accredition.   Product Range: IC, ICP and ICP-MS Single and Multi-Component S...

Read more

HUABIO High-quality antibodies. Premium Service.

HUABIO is dedicated to developing high-quality antibodies that advance innovation. We're passionate about the accuracy, efficiency, and consistency of our products. That's why they've invested in new production platforms, like recombinant rabbit monoclonals, alpaca nanobodies, and adopted aggressive QA standards to deliver cutting-edge antibodies with uncompromised quality. HUABIO is located in the Greater Boston area, United States.   Product Range: - Recombinant Rabbit Monoclonals...

Read more

Hycult First in market. Best in class.

Development of antibodies and immunoassays for research and diagnostics with a focus on: Innate Immunity inflammation Cell and tissue damage Diagnostics for Pulmonology and Nephrology

Read more

HansaBioMed Extrazelluläre Vesikel Forschung

HansaBioMed Life Sciences Ltd ist ein Unternehmen mit Sitz in Tallinn (Estland), das sich ganz der Forschung und Entwicklung von Produkten auf dem Gebiet der extrazellulären Vesikel (EVs) widmet. Die Firma entwickelt eigene Plattformen, Kits, Reagenzien und Geräte für die EV-Forschung auf dem Life-Science-Markt. HansaBioMed Life Sciences bietet die größte Auswahl an Produkten für die EV-Forschung für Life-Science-Anwendungen auf dem Weltmarkt. Die Wissenschaftler von HansaBioMed verfügen über mehr a...

Weiterlesen

Hardy Diagnostics Diagnostische Kits für die Mikrobiologie

Hardy Diagnostics stellt Kulturmedien und Schnelltests her für die mikrobiologische Diagnostik in Forschung, Klinik, pharmazeutischen Laboren und für die Nahrungsmittelanalytik. Das Kulturmedium von Hardy Diagnostics ist optimiert für die Detektion und Identifikation pathogener Mikroorganismen wie E.coli, Candida, Salmonella, Staphylococcus, Listeria und Streptococcus. Hardy produziert über 2.700 Produkte für mikrobiologische Labore. Die Herste...

Weiterlesen

HelloBio Small Molecules - kleine Preise, hohe Qualität

Die in Bristol (UK) ansässige Firma Hello Bio wurde von einem Team erfahrener Wissenschaftler und Chemiker mit dem Ziel gegründet, hochqualitative Werkzeuge für die Biowissenschaften für alle Forscher bezahlbar zu machen. Bei Hello Bio erhalten Sie ein großes Sortiment an Antagonisten, Inhibitoren, Antikörpern und Fluoreszenz-Werkzeugen zu besonders konkurrenzfähigen Preisen. Produktsortiment: - Enzyminhibitoren und -aktivatoren - Rezeptorliganden - Stammzel...

Weiterlesen

Heraeus Noblelight Speziallampen für wissenschaftliche und medizinische Anwendungen

Heraeus Noblelight zählt weltweit zu den Markt- und Technologieführern für Speziallampen mit Wellenlängen von Ultraviolett bis Infrarot für industrielle, wissenschaftliche und medizinische Anwendungen.    Produktsortiment: Deuterium-Lampen - Deuterium-Ersatzlampen: vorjustierte Lampen für fast alle Instrumente zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen - FiberLight : Die kompakten Miniatur-UV-Vis-Lichtquellen von Heraeus Noblelight FiberLight haben ein konti...

Weiterlesen

High Purity Standards Hochreine Kalibrierungsstandards

High-Purity Standards (HPS) ist ein weltweit tätiger Hersteller von NIST-rückführbaren Standards für die Kalibrierung von Analyseinstrumenten. HPS wurde 1990 gegründet und hat seinen Sitz in North Charleston, SC, wo es seine Produkte in einer 18.000 Quadratfuß großen Anlage herstellt. Die Laboratorien von HPS sind darauf ausgerichtet, die spezifischen Anforderungen ihrer Kunden zu erfüllen, und verfügen über ein sich ständig erweiterndes Qualitätssystem, das nach ISO 9001:2015, ISO/IEC 1702...

Weiterlesen

HUABIO Antikörper mit Qualität. Premium Service.

HUABIO hat sich der Entwicklung qualitativ hochwertiger Antikörper verschrieben, die die Innovation vorantreiben. Die Firma legt großen Wert auf die Genauigkeit, Effizienz und Konsistenz ihrer Produkte. Deshalb wurde in neue Produktionsplattformen wie rekombinante Kaninchen-Monoklonale und Alpaka-Nanokörper investiert und wurden strenge QS-Standards eingeführt, um modernste Antikörper mit kompromissloser Qualität zu liefern. HUABIO befindet sich im Großraum Boston, Vereinigte Staaten.  

Weiterlesen

Hycult "Bringing innate immunity to the next level"

Die niederländische Firma Hycult Biotech entwickelt und produziert Antikörper und Antikörper-basierte Produkte, insbesondere Immunassays für Forschung und Diagnostik. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf der angeborenen Immunität, Inflammation und Zellschädigung durch Pathogene oder oxidative Faktoren. Antikörper und Immunassays für die Bereiche: Angeborene Immunität Inflammation Zell- und Gewebeschäden Diagnostika für die...

Weiterlesen