Salimetrics Salivary Bioscience

Product range: Saliva collection methods and devices Saliva panels and profiles Diagnostic and reserch assay kits for saliva

Read more

Sceti Medical, Research and Ingredients

SCETI markets innovative solutions for the health sciences with a focus on life sciences, medicine and biomedicine. The company operates as an importer, distributor and licensor in compliance with QMS. SCETI serves industrial, medical, clinical, pharmaceutical and research networks in Japan and export markets. Sceti offers antibodies, ELISA kits, proteins and reagents for molecular biology. The company specializes in energy metabolism, biomarker research and oncology products.    Product Range: - M...

Read more

ScyTek Laboratories Quality diagnostic reagents

The US-American company SkyTek Laboratories manufactures diagnostic reagents, mainly in immunohistochemistry, histology, and pathology markets. They have a special stain product line, extensive antibody line, and IHC detection systems i.a. Product Range: - Antibodies - Enzyme Immunoassays - Reagents for immunohistochemistry - Staining products for histology - Kits and reagents for cytology and hematology

Read more

SeLENOZYME Recombinant Selenoproteins

Under the supervision of Prof. Arnér, being a world-authority in the field of selenoprotein research, SeLENOZYME is a unique world-wide provider of recombinant selenoproteins for customers in academic research, pharmaceutical industry and other fields of biotechnology. Their recombinant production system uses bacteria, making the production cost lower compared to use of mammalian systems, and allows them to offer selenoproteins at competitive prices compared to selenoproteins purified from native sources. This edge-cutting technology results fr...

Read more

Selleck Kinase Inhibitors of Signaling Pathways

With over 3,000 inhibitors for the study of cell signaling pathways, Selleck Chemicals is the leading supplier of the newest inhibitors. Selleck’s bioactive screening libraries consist of over 2,100 small molecules with validated biological and pharmacological activities. Product Range: - inhibitors for cellular signalling - inhibitor kits and screening libraries - active pharmaceutical ingredients (API)

Read more

Shenandoah Your Protein Marketplace

The US-American company Shenandoah Biotechnology specializes in the development and production of recombinant proteins from E.coli with a focus on cytokines, chemokines and growth factors. Beside they  offer a line of polyclonal and monoclonal antibodies that complement the use of their proteins. Shenandoah donates a dollar per order to the Hurricane Pets Rescue (HPR). Product Range: - recombinant proteins from E.coli with focus on cytokines, chemokines and growth factors...

Read more

SignalChem Proteins for signal transduction

SignalChem has established itself as a leader in the development of innovative cell signaling products to meet the needs of scientist in basic research and drug discovery. A focus is on the production of highly purified human recombinant enzyme and protein targets. Product Range: active and inactive kinases active phosphatases, methyltransferases and other enzymes extracellular ligands peptide substrates signal proteins isoform-specific, phospho...

Read more

Sino Biological Specialist for Proteins and Antibodies

Founded by MIT researchers in 2007, Sino Biological Inc. is a leading biological reagents manufacturer, offering a comprehensive set of premium quality reagents, all of which are produced in-house and cover a broad range of life science research and drug development. Sino Biological is dedicated to research and development of biological pharmaceuticals such as monoclonal antibodies, recombinant protein drugs, virus vaccines and rapid diagnosis. Product range: - Cytokines and growth factors - Recombin...

Read more

Somagenics, Inc. Real-time qPCR for small RNAs

SomaGenics, Inc., founded in 1997 as a technology spin out from SRI International, is a privately held company with offices and laboratories located in Santa Cruz, California. The company specializes in developing novel RNA-centered approaches to address unmet life science research and medical needs. Their core competencies include RNA molecules as therapeutic agents, drug targets and biomarkers as well as RNA analysis tools. SomaGenics has a proven track record of original research and publication as well as applied development and commercializa...

Read more

SouthernBiotech Antibodies and reagents for research and routine

For over 30 years, our US-American partner SouthernBiotech is dedicated to the production, purification and conjugation of the world’s highest quality, affinity purified, secondary antibodies for research use. SouthernBiotech is ISO accredited. Secondary antibodies and reagents: - polyclonal antibodies against mouse, human, rat, hamster, rabbit, cattle, horse, cat, dog, Guinea pig, chicken, turkey, rhesus monkey, sheep, goat, streptavidin, Neutralite™ avidin - monoclonal antibodies agains...

Read more

Spherotech Microparticle solutions

The US-American company Spherotech was established in 1992 to manufacture and supply uniform microparticles for biomedical and diagnostic applications. Experienced scientists manufacture high quality latex, fluorescent, paramagnetic, ferromagnetic and colored dyed microparticles, which are utilized for immunoassays fluorescence microscopy, flow cytometry, magnetic cell Separation and other research and industrial applications. Product Range: - Polymer mikroparticles - Fluorescence mikroparticles

Read more

Statens Serum Institut Antibodies, diagnostics and laboratory services

Statens Serum Institut (SSI) is under the auspices of the Danish Ministry of Health, with the main duty to ensure preparedness against infectious diseases and biological threats as well as control of congenital disorders. The SSI is dedicated to digging deeper into obtaining up-to-date knowledge of specific bacteria or viruses and developing highly specialized diagnostics. The SSI also investigates biomarkers to detect congenital or autoimmune diseases, e.g. heart disease, arthritis and Alzheimer’s disease, as to develop highly special...

Read more

StemBioSys The Next Evolution in Cell culture

StemBioSys is a privately held biotechnology company whose technologies represent the next evolution in cell research. Products are branded under the CELLvo™ name.  The centerpiece of these technologies is CELLvo™ Matrix.  This cell-derived microenvironment allows a variety of cells to replicate more rapidly, maintain phenotype over multiple passages and express markers indicative of potency beyond that seen with traditional tissue culture substrates.  The company also manufactures several cell products isolated and e...

Read more

StressMarq Cellular Stress and Heat Shock

Established in 2007, StressMarq Biosciences Inc. is a supplier of life science products that operates out of Victoria, Canada with a small, but dedicated group of scientists. The diverse portfolio of primary antibodies, antibody conjugates, proteins, immunoassay kits and small molecules bridges across the life sciences, including products for cancer research, cardiovascular disease, cell signaling and neuroscience. Product Range: Specialized Antibodies for the Research Areas: Cellular Stress, Heat S...

Read more

Svar Life Science AB (Euro Diagnostica) Quality-proved ELISA kits

The Swedish company Euro Diagnostica facilitates the development of safe and efficient drugs and optimal treatment of patients by providing cutting edge assays. Euro Diagnostica is ISO 13485 certified. Range of Products: - ELISA kits (Enzyme-linked Immunosorbent Assay) - Diluents and controls - CCPoint® rapid test

Read more

Synabs Singular monoclonal antibodies

SYnAbs' vision is to fill the gap on the marketplace for innovative mAbs against poor immunogenic compounds and complex antigens. Targeting steroids, peptides, small molecules, toxins, lipids and polysaccharides (on fungi and bacteria), SYnAbs has developed a strong expertise in immunology to break immunotolerance in rat and guinea pig species to generate unique monoclonal antibodies of extreme specificity and higher affinity.   Product Range: - SYnAbs Singular Antibodies - Prima...

Read more

System Biosciences Newest methodologies for molecular biology

System Biosciences (SBI) is a small US-based biotech company, that delivers innovative products and services for molecular and cell biology research. They focus on being the first company to bring the newest methodologies to market — SBI was the first company to deliver exosome research reagents and CRISPR/Cas9 vectors — so researchers can quickly take advantage of the latest, most powerful approaches. Product Range: - Exosome Research - CRISPR/Cas9 Systems - Lentiviral Tech...

Read more

Salimetrics Speichelprobenanalyse

Akkurate Analyseergebnisse aus Speichelproben setzen zuverlässige Gewinnungsmethoden, geeignete Lagerung und Verarbeitung und hochqualitative Assays mit validierten Testprotokollen voraus. Unsere Partnerfirma Salimetrics ist führend in der Entwicklung spezialisierter Analysemethoden für Speichelproben. Produktsortiment: Methoden und Instrumente für die Speichelentnahme Assays zur Analyse von Speichelproben (Biomarker, Zytokine, DNA) Diagnostische Assa...

Weiterlesen

Sceti Medikamentenentwicklung und Forschung

SCETI vermarktet innovative Lösungen für die Gesundheitswissenschaften mit den Schwerpunkten Life Sciences, Medizin und Biomedizin. Das Unternehmen arbeitet als Importeur, Distributor und Lizenzgeber unter Einhaltung des QMS. SCETI bedient industrielle, medizinische, klinische, pharmazeutische und Forschungsnetzwerke in Japan und den Exportmärkten. Sceti bietet Antikörper, ELISA-Kits, Proteine und Reagenzien für die Molekularbiologie. Das Unternehmen ist spezialisiert auf Produkte aus den Bereichen Energiemetabolismus, Biomark...

Weiterlesen

ScyTek Laboratories Qualitätsreagenzien für die Diagnostik

Die US-amerikanische Firma ScyTek Laboratories entwickelt und produziert Reagenzien höchster Qualität für die Immunhistochemie, Histologie und Pathologie, darunter Antikörper, Färbereagenzien und Detektionssysteme. Produktsortiment: - Antikörper - Enzym-Immunassays - Reagenzien für die Immunhistochemie - Färbereagenzien für die Histologie - Kits und Reagenzien für die Zytologie und Hämatologie

Weiterlesen

SeLENOZYME Rekombinante Selenoproteine

Unter der Leitung von Prof. Arnér, einer weltweiten Autorität auf dem Gebiet der Selenoprotein-Forschung, ist SeLENOZYME ein einzigartiger weltweiter Anbieter von rekombinanten Selenoproteinen für Kunden in der akademischen Forschung, der pharmazeutischen Industrie und anderen Bereichen der Biotechnologie. Ihr rekombinantes Produktionssystem verwendet Bakterien, was die Produktionskosten im Vergleich zur Verwendung von Säugetiersystemen senkt und es ihnen ermöglicht, Selenoproteine zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen anzubiet...

Weiterlesen

Selleck Inhibitoren zellulärer Signalwege

Selleck Chemicals ist mit über 3.000 kleinmolekularen Inhibitoren zur Erforschung der Signaltransduktion führender Anbieter neuer Inhibitoren. Über 2.000 bioaktive Small Molecules wurden bez. ihrer biologischen und pharmazeutischen Aktivität validiert, und ihre Sicherheit und Effektivität wurde in präklinischen und klinischen Studien bestätigt. Produktspektrum: - Inhibitoren für zelluläre Signalwege - Inhibitor-Kits und Screening Libraries - Aktive Pharmazeutis...

Weiterlesen

Shenandoah Rekombinante Zytokine

Die amerikanische Firma Shenandoah Biotechnology hat sich der Entwicklung und Produktion rekombinanter Zytokine, Chemokine und Wachstumsfaktoren verschrieben. Seit kurzem befinden sich darunter auch tierfreie rekombinante Proteine. Daneben bietet Shenandoah ein Sortiment an monoklonalen und polyklonalen Antikörpern gegen diese Proteine an. Shenandoah spendet pro eingehender Bestellung einen Dollar an eine Tierschutzorganisation (Hurricane Pets Rescue). Produktsortiment: - rekomb...

Weiterlesen

SignalChem Proteine für die Signaltransduktion

Die kanadische Firma SignalChem ist einer der führenden Entwickler und Hersteller rekombinanter Proteine für die Erforschung der zellulären Signaltransduktion, mit dem Schwerpunkt rekombinante humane Enzyme und Zielproteine. Produktsortiment: aktive und inaktive Kinasen aktive Phosphatasen, Methyltransferasen und weitere Enzyme extrazelluläre Liganden Peptidsubstrate Signalproteine Isoform-spezifische, phospho-spezifische und...

Weiterlesen

Sino Biological Inc. Spezialist für Proteine und Antikörper

Die Firma Sino Biological Inc. wurde 2007 von Wissenschaftlern des MIT gegründet und bietet hochwertige Forschungsreagenzien zu günstigen Preisen: hochreine rekombinante Proteine, hochaffine monoklonale Antikörper aus Kaninchen und Maus, sensitive und spezifische ELISA-Kits. Produktsortiment: - Zytokine und Wachstumsfaktoren - rekombinante Proteine - monoklonale Antikörper - Zelllysate - cDNA und qPCR-Primer - ELISA-Kits  

Weiterlesen

Somagenics, Inc. Realtime-qPCR für small RNAs

SomaGenics wurde 1997 als Technologie-Spin-Out von SRI International gegründet und ist ein privates Unternehmen mit Sitz in Santa Cruz, Kalifornien. Das Unternehmen hat sich auf die Entwicklung neuartiger RNA-zentrierter Ansätze spezialisiert, um unerfüllte Anforderungen der biowissenschaftlichen und medizinischen Forschung zu realisieren. Zu den Kernkompetenzen des Unternehmens gehören RNA-Moleküle als therapeutische Wirkstoffe, Zielstrukturen für Medikamente und Biomarker sowie RNA-Analyse-Tools. SomaGenics verf&uu...

Weiterlesen

SouthernBiotech Antikörper und Reagenzien für Forschung und Routine

Seit über dreißig Jahren ist die amerikanische Firma SouthernBiotech der Entwicklung, Produktion, Aufreinigung und Konjugation von Sekundärantikörpern höchster Qualität verschrieben. Die Herstellung erfolgt unter ISO-zertifizierten Bedingungen. Sekundärantikörper und Reagenzien: - polyklonale Antikörper gegen Maus, Human, Ratte, Kaninchen, Hamster, Rind, Pferd, Katze, Meerschweinchen, Huhn, Truthahn, Rhesusaffe, Schaf, Ziege, Streptavidin und Neutralite™ A...

Weiterlesen

Spherotech, Inc. Mikropartikel-Technologie

Die US-amerikanische Firma Spherotech entwickelt hochqualitative Mikropartikel für biowissenschaftliche und diagnostische Anwendungen, darunter Latex-, fluoreszierende, paramagnetische, ferromagnetische und farbig markierte Mikropartikel. Die Partikel eignen sich u.a. für die Durchflusszytometrie, Immunassays, Fluoreszenzmikroskopie und zur magnetischen Zelltrennung. Produktsortiment: - Polymer-Mikropartikel - Fluoreszenz-Mikropartikel - Magnetische Mikropartikel - Werkzeuge f...

Weiterlesen

Statens Serum Institut Antikörper, Diagnostika und Laborservices

Das Statens Serum Institut (SSI) steht unter der Schirmherrschaft des dänischen Gesundheitsministeriums und hat die Hauptaufgabe, die Vorsorge gegen Infektionskrankheiten und biologische Bedrohungen sowie die Kontrolle von angeborenen Krankheiten zu gewährleisten. Das SSI widmet sich der Vertiefung aktueller Erkenntnisse über bestimmte Bakterien oder Viren und der Entwicklung hochspezialisierter Diagnostik. Das SSI erforscht auch Biomarker zur Erkennung von angeborenen oder Autoimmunkrankheiten, z.B. Herzkrankheiten, Arthritis und Alzhe...

Weiterlesen

StemBioSys Die nächste Evolution in der Zellforschung

StemBioSys ist ein privates Biotechnologie-Unternehmen, dessen Technologien die nächste Evolution in der Zellforschung darstellen. Die Produkte werden unter dem Namen CELLvo™ vermarktet. Das Herzstück dieser Technologien ist die CELLvo™ Matrix. Diese von Zellen abgeleitete Mikroumgebung ermöglicht es einer Vielzahl von Zellen, sich schneller zu replizieren, den Phänotyp über mehrere Passagen beizubehalten und Marker zu exprimieren, die auf eine Potenz hinweisen, die über diejenige hinausgeht, di...

Weiterlesen

StressMarq Zellulärer Stress und Hitzeschock

Die kanadische Firma StressMarq Biosciences entwickelt und produziert Bioreagenzien höchster Qualität für den Forschungsbereich Zellulärer Stress und Hitzeschock. Langjährige Erfahrung und der ständige Austausch mit auf dem Gebiet tätigen Wissenschaftlern sind die Basis für ein Produktsortiment exzellenter Forschungsreagenzien, angepasst an die Bedürfnisse der Anwender. Produktsortiment: spezialisierte Primärantikörper für die Forschungsgeb...

Weiterlesen

Svar Life Science AB (Euro Diagnostica) ELISA-Kits mit Qualität

Die schwedische Firma Svar Life Science AB (ehemals Euro Diagnostica) entwickelt in Zusammenarbeit mit Weltklasseforschern spezialisierte Immunassays für die Diagnostik und Wirkstoffentwicklung. Das Portfolio umfasst ELISA-Kits ausgezeichneter Qualität sowie Kontrollen und Diluents. Svar Life Science AB ist zertifiziert nach ISO 13485. Produktsortiment: - ELISA-Kits (Enzyme-linked Immunosorbent Assay) - Kontrollen und Diluents - CCPoint® Schnelltest - Antikörper

Weiterlesen

Synabs Monoklonale Antikörper gegen komplexe Antigene

Die belgische Firma SYnAbs strebt an, die Marktlücke innovativer monoklonaler Antikörper gegen wenig immunogene Komponenten und komplexe Antigene zu füllen. Mit Targets wie Steroiden, Peptiden, Small Molecules, Toxinen, Lipiden und Polysacchariden (auf Pilzen oder Bakterien), hat SYnAbs eine wichtige Expertise in der Immunologie aufgebaut, um Immuntoleranz in Ratten und Meerschweinschen zu überwinden und einzigartige monoklonale Antikörper extremer Spezifität und höchster Affinität zu entwickeln....

Weiterlesen

System Biosciences Neueste Technologien für die Molekularbiologie

System Biosciences (SBI) ist eine kleine Biotech-Firma mit Sitz in Kalifornien, USA, die innovative Produkte und Services für die molekular- und zellbiologische Forschung zur Verfügung stellt. Fokus der Firma ist es,  die neuesten Methoden auf den Markt zu bringen - SBI war die erste Firma, die Reagenzien für die Exosomen-Forschung und CRISPR/Cas9-Vektoren kommerziell produziert hat - damit Wissenschaftler schnell die aktuellsten technischen  Errungenschaften nutzen können. Produkts...

Weiterlesen