U-CyTech biosciences ELISPOT, ELISA, FluoroSpot

U-CyTech biosciences is a biotech company founded in 1999 in cooperation with Utrecht University and is located in Utrecht, The Netherlands (Europe). The company offers ELISA, ELISPOT and FluoroSpot systems in different formats. In addition, they develop ‘in house’ a wide range of highly specific monoclonal and polyclonal antibodies directed to a wide range of proteins from different species. Product Portfolio: ELISA T cell ELISPOT B cell ELISPOT FluoroSp...

Read more

Ubiquigent Linking Ubiquitin Research to Drug Discovery

Ubiquigent Ltd is a specialist developer and supplier of Drug Discovery Services, high quality Research Tools and Chemistry to the life science research community worldwide. Ubiquigent’s scientific and business interests have a clear Focus, namely the ubiquitin, ubiquitin-like, and integrated signalling systems. Product Range: - Phospho Ubiquitins and Ubiquitin chains - Enzymes: E1 Activating Enzymes, E2 Conjugating Enzymes, E3 Ligases, Kinases - Deubiquinating Enzymes...

Read more

US Biological Antibodies, biochemicals, molecular biology

United States Biological supports your research with a huge product range for alle scientific applications and settings, including genomic research, biotechnology, pharmaceutical development and the diagnosis of disease Product Range: - Antibodies - Biochemicals - Cells, tissue and plasma - Cell culture media - Molecular biology - Kits and assays

Read more

U-CyTech biosciences ELISPOT, ELISA, FluoroSpot

U-CyTech Biosciences ist eine Niederländische Biotech-Firma mit Sitz in Utrecht, die 1999 in Kooperation mit der Universität Utrecht gegründet wurde. Die Firma bietet ELISA-, ELISPOT- und FluoroSpot-Systeme in verschiedenen Formaten. Außerdem entwickeln sie 'in house' eine große Auswahl hochspezifischer monoklonaler und polyklonaler Antikörper gegen eine Vielzahl an Proteinen unterschiedlicher Spezies. Produktsortiment: ELISA T-Zell ELISPOT

Read more

Ubiquigent ubiquigent

Die schottische Firma Ubiquigent entwickelt und produziert Forschungsreagenzien und Chemikalien mit einem klaren Fokus auf der Erforschung des Ubiquitin-System und verwandter Signalwege sowie der Wirkstoffentwicklung auf dieser Basis. Produktsortiment: - Phospho-Ubiquitine und Ubiquitin-Ketten - Enzyme: E1 aktivierende Enzyme, E2 konjugierende Enzyme, E3 Ligasen, Kinasen - Deubiquitinierende Enzyme (DUBs) und DUB-Substrate - Ubiquitin-bindende Proteine - Spezialisierte Zelllinien...

Read more

US Biological Antikörper, Biochemikalien, Molekularbiologie

United States Biological unterstützt die Forschung mit einem umfassendes Produktsortiment für alle Anwendungen und Forschungsgebiete, darunter Genomforschung, Biotechnologie, Wirkstoffentwicklung und Diagnostik. Produktsortiment: - Antikörper - Biochemikalien - Zellen, Gewebe und Plasma - Zellkulturmedien - Molekularbiologie - Kits und Assays

Read more