NABAS Affinity purified polyclonal chicken antibodies

NABAS is a Norwegian biotech company, located near Oslo. NABAS is the worlds largest manufacturer of affinity purified polyclonal chicken antibodies (IgY) for use in immunoassays.  Their production process for chicken IgY antibodies represents an animal friendly and efficient method of antibody production. Chicken antibodies from NABAS are currently being used in a range of commercially available IVD products such as turbidimetric assays, lateral flow tests and ELISA kits manufactured by customers in China, USA and Europe. NABAS'...

Read more

nanoComposix World's largest variety of metal nanoparticles

NanoComposix is a San Diego, California company with the world's largest variety of metal nanoparticles for biomedical applications in life science, diagnostics, and therapeutics.  GMP and ISO13485 compliant manufacturing methods produce precisely engineered and highly characterized nanoparticles that provide high levels of consistency and performance. Through the establishment of open and collaborative relationships, they rapidly generate innovative solutions to our clients’ most challenging R&D problems.  nanoC...

Read more

nanoimmunotech Nanoparticles for bioconjugation

NANOIMMUNOTECH IS YOUR BENCHMARK AND REFERENCE PARTNER WITHIN THE NANOBIOTECHNOLOGY WORLD   Nanoparticles We offer a large variety of high-quality particles (micro- and nanoparticles) prepared for an easy bioconjugation and with different coatings. Have a look to our Gold-coated magnetic nanoparticles.   Bioconjugation kits We offer standardized kits for an easy, quick and highly-efficient conjugation of nanoparticles and biomolecules. Our orien...

Read more

Nanoprobes Gold Nanoparticles

The US-American company Nanoprobes is dedicated to finding cures for cancer and other serious diseases. Developing nanoparticle products for the research community, Nanoprobes has engineered some of the most sensitive reagents and technology for detecting biological molecules. Their unique gold labeling technology uses chemically cross-linked metal clusters and nanoparticles as labels, resulting in probes with an exceptional range and versatility.

Read more

NanoTag Biotechnologies Llama and Alpaca Nanobodies

NanoTag Biotechnologies is a German company founded in July 2015 by scientists with a strong background in biochemistry as well as quantitative super-resolution imaging. The company is dedicated to the production of thoroughly validated high-quality tools for life-sciences, biotechnology and bio-medical research. The portfolio mainly focuses on single-domain antibody-based affinity reagents ("Tags") for biochemical and fluorescence-based applications.derived from llamas or alpacas. This type of affinity Tags (also known as "Nanobodies&q...

Read more

Neuromics Human Cells and Cell Culture Reagents

Cornerstone of the US-American company Neuromics is their ability to provide potent, pure and ready to culture human cells. Beside, they offer a wide variety of fresh and frozen rat and mouse cells, as well as a whole range of reagents and accessories for your cell culturing needs. Neuromics' unique value is based on providing reagents that are thoroughly tested and characterized. They guarantee to meet your expectations. Product Range: - Human Cells - Animal Cells - Cell Culturing Pro...

Read more

NeXtal Biotech Protein Crystallization Screens and Plates

As a pioneer of protein crystallization screens and plates, NeXtal (former part of Qiagen) as a standalone company returns its focus on simplifying and accelerating the process of protein crystallization. Beside offering its long-proven crystallization screens and prized EasyXtal crystallization plates, NeXtal will be recommitted to inject some fresh thinking into its crystallization legacy by developing new products, as well. Product Range: - NeXtal Crystallization Screens - EasyXtal Crystallizati...

Read more

Nordic BioSite Scandinavian supplier of antibodies, proteins and kits

Nordic BioSite is a leading Scandinavian supplier of antibodies, proteins, kits, and assays for medical research and diagnostics. With more than 20 years of experience and a GLP certified histology laboratory (BioSiteHisto) Nordic BioSite is particularly specialized in the development of optimized IHC antibodies (OptibodiesTM) in order to meet the highest standards of immunohistochemical staining in histopathology.   Product Range: - Antibodies and proteins - ELISA-Kits - Flow cyt...

Read more

NordicMubio High quality antibody reagents

Nordic-MUbio develops high quality antibodies for research and development, with a focus on cell adhesion proteins, nuclear proteins and cytoskeletal proteins. All products are intensively validated. The production is ISO-certified. Products for flow cytometry: - ready to use antibody mixtures - FIX & PERM® cell permabilization kit Monoclonal antibodies (RUO) against: - cell adhesion molecules, annexins, ECM proteins, membrane proteins - cel...

Read more

NABAS Affinitätsgereinigte polyklonale Antikörper aus Hühnern

NABAS ist ein norwegisches Biotech-Unternehmen mit Sitz in der Nähe von Oslo. NABAS ist der weltweit größte Hersteller von affinitätsgereinigten polyklonalen Hühner-Antikörpern (IgY) zur Verwendung in Immunoassays.  Das NABAS-eigene Herstellungsverfahren für Hühner-IgY-Antikörper stellt eine tierfreundliche und effiziente Methode der Antikörperproduktion dar. Hühner-Antikörper von NABAS werden derzeit in einer Reihe von kommerziell erhältlichen IVD-Produkten wie turbidi...

Read more

nanoComposix Weltgrößte Vielfalt an metallischen Nanopartikeln

NanoComposix ist ein Unternehmen mit Sitz in San Diego, Kalifornien, mit der weltweit größten Vielfalt an Metall-Nanopartikeln für biomedizinische Anwendungen in den Bereichen Life Science, Diagnostik und Therapeutika. GMP- und ISO13485-konforme Herstellungsverfahren produzieren präzise entwickelte und hochgradig charakterisierte Nanopartikel, die ein hohes Maß an Konsistenz und Leistung bieten. Durch den Aufbau offener und kollaborativer Beziehungen generieren sie schnell innovative Lösungen für die ansp...

Read more

nanoimmunotech Nanopartikel für die Biokonjugation

NANOIMMUNOTECH IST IHR BENCHMARK UND REFERENZPARTNER IN DER WELT DER NANOBIOTECHNOLOGIE   Nanopartikel Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an hochwertigen Partikeln (Mikro- und Nanopartikel), die für eine einfache Biokonjugation vorbereitet und mit verschiedenen Beschichtungen versehen sind. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Gold-beschichteten magnetischen Nanopartikel.   Biokonjugations-Kits Wir bieten standardisierte Kits für eine einfache, schnelle und hocheffizient...

Read more

Nanoprobes, Inc. Gold-Nanopartikel

Mit der Mission, schwere Krankheiten wie Krebs zu besiegen, entwickelt die US-amerikanische Firma Nanoprobes innovative Nanopartikel für die Forschungsgemeinde. Eine einzigartige Technologie des Cross-Linkings ungeladener Goldpartikel an spezifische Bindungsstellen in Biomolekülen ermöglicht eine besondere Sensitivität und Vielseitigkeit der Partikel.

Read more

NanoTag Biotechnologies GmbH Lama und Alpaka Antikörper-Tags

Die aus der Göttinger Universität gegründete Firma NanoTag Biotechnologies entwickelt hochqualitative Werkzeuge für die biowissenschaftliche, biomedizinische und biotechnologische Forschung. Die Firma hat einen starken Hintergrund in der Biochemie und quantitativen Bildgebung. Schwerpunkt ist die Herstellung rekombinanter single-Domain Antikörper (sdAbs/Affinitäts-Tags) aus Lama und Alpaka. Eine Ausweitung des Produktportfolios ist in Planung.

Read more

Neuromics Humane Zellen und Zellkultur-Reagenzien

Eckpfeiler des US-amerikanischen Unternehmens Neuromics ist die Fähigkeit, potente, reine und kulturfähige humane Zellen zu liefern. Daneben bietet die Firma eine große Auswahl an frischen und gefrorenen Ratten- und Mauszellen sowie ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Reagenzien und Zubehör für Ihre Zellkulturen an. Der einzigartige Wert des Unternehmens beruht auf der Bereitstellung gründlich getesteter und charakterisierter Reagenzien. Neuromatics garantiert, Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen.

Read more

NeXtal Biotech Proteinkristallisations-Screens und -Platten

Als Pionier der Proteinkristallisations-Screens und -Platten, kehrt NeXtal (ehemals Teil von Qiagen) als eigenständiges Unternehmen zu seinem Fokus zurück, den Prozess der Proteinkristallisation zu vereinfachen und zu beschleunigen. Neben den seit langem bewährten Kristallisations-Screens und der preisgekrönten EasyXtal-Kristallisationsplatten wird NeXtal sich erneut für die Entwicklung neuartiger, innovativer Produkte einsetzen. Produktsortiment: - NeXtal Proteinkristallisatio...

Read more

Nordic BioSite Antikörper und Bioreagenzien aus Skandinavien

Nordic BioSite ist ein führender skandinavischer Anbieter von Antikörpern, Proteinen, Kits & Assays für die medizinische Forschung und Diagnostik. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung und einem GLP-zertifizierten Histologie-Labor (BioSiteHisto) ist Nordic BioSite insbesondere auf die Entwicklung von optimierten IHC-Antikörpern (OptibodiesTM) spezialisiert, um höchsten Ansprüchen an immunhistochemische Färbungen in der Histopathologie zu genügen.   Produktsortiment:...

Read more

NordicMubio High quality antibody reagents

Nordic-MUbio entwickelt hochqualitative Antikörper für die Forschung & Entwicklung, mit Fokus auf Zelladhäsionsproteine, nukleäre Proteine und Zytoskelettproteine.  Die Herstellung erfolgt unter ISO-zertifizierten Bedingungen.  Produkte für die Durchflusszytometrie: - Ready-to-Use Antikörper-Lösungen   - FIX & PERM® Kit zur Zellfixierung und -permeabilisierung  Monoklonale Antikörper (RUO) gegen:&n...

Read more