Larodan Research grade lipids

The Swedish company Larodan develops, manufactures and markets a comprehensive range of high quality, research grade lipids for use as analytical standards. Aim is to be the optimal partner for  lipid related research, irrespective of the customer’s need or location. Amongst the products are stable and radioactive isotope compounds, NMR consumables and speciality biochemicals as well  as environmental and forensic standards. Product Range: - Fatty Acids (FA) - Fatty Acid...

Read more

LCLABS "Look here first" - High purity with low price

LC Laboratories provides highly pure and effective reagents for studying signal transduction, including more than 80 kinase inhibitors as well as other small molecules.

Read more

Leinco Technologies Excellence in early disovery research

Leinco Technologies, Inc. is a biotechnology company founded in 1992 as a specialty manufacturer of early discovery research products including antibodies, recombinant proteins, ELISA kits, second step reagents and other life sciences products. Shortly thereafter, they also established themselves as a premier provider of custom R&D and manufacturing services focusing on monoclonal antibodies and recombinant proteins. Leinco's innovative products and services are used to augment the early discovery process in life science research, diagnos...

Read more

LGC Standards High quality reference standards

Since 1975, Dr. Ehrenstorfer™ has led the way in producing pesticide reference standards. Today, the LGC/ Dr. Ehrenstorfer portfolio has expanded to adapt to changing regulations and technology, as they support your need for high quality reference materials for food and environmental analysis. With all measurements on their certificates of analysis carried out in accordance with I...

Read more

LifeSpan Biosciences Antibodies for IHC

LSBio provides high quality antibodies for immunohistochemistry, including >500,000 monoclonal and polyclonal primary antibodies against most known targets proteins. They cover all major research species, applications, and are available in multiple conjugated forms. In addition to this extensive selection of antibodies, LSBio also offers two additional lines of products, the IHC-plus™ and PathPlus™ Antibody Line that offer highest preformance in Immunohistochemistry and best available evaluation for human pathology:  ...

Read more

LifeTein Peptide Synthesis

LifeTein, located in Somerset, New Jersey, was founded in 2008 with a simple vision: to increase both the quality and understanding of life one protein at a time. This philosophy has formed the foundation of every peptide, gene, antibody, protein, and chemical project that we have completed for our customers in academia, biotech, agriculture, government institutions, and the pharmaceutical industry. We offer a wide range of custom gene synthesis service, custom peptide synthesis service and a staff of scientists with the first-hand campus-core-facilit...

Read more

Liga Trap Technologies Purification of Immunoglobulins

LigaTrap® Technologies has developed a novel, patented portfolio of affinity ligands specific for the purification of monoclonal and polyclonal immunoglobulins from various species. In addition to species-specific ligands, advantages include the ability to elute bound antibodies at a milder pH (pH 4.0) than proteins A and G (pH ≤ 3.0), thus reducing the potential for precipitation and inactivation of pH sensitive antibodies. One focus is the purification of IgM immunoglobulins that are very hard to purify using conventional methods su...

Read more

Linaris Histoprime Antibodies for IHC

Linaris Histoprime monoclonal antibodies are developed and intensively validated for histological stainings (IHC-P / IHC-F). Topseller Histoprime Antibodies for IHC-P / IHC-F from Linaris: Mouse anti-Human Chromogranin A (LK2H10) - RTU Mouse anti-Human CD326 / EpCAM (HEA125) - RTU Mouse a...

Read more

Liposoma research Research Liposomes

LIPOSOMA research manufactures and provides liposomal formulations, specifically clodronate liposomes, control (empty) liposomes and fluorescent liposomes. The Dutch company with head office in Amsterdam was founded in 2013 by Asha van Rooijen. Their team of specialists, with more than 40 years experience in developing various liposomal formulations, has successfully served thousands of research groups worldwide, in studying various models of autoimmune diseases, transplantation, neurological disorders and gene therapy.

Read more

List Biological Labs, Inc. Bacterial toxins for research

From its foundation 40 years ago in 1978, the Californian company List Biologial Laboratories was always focused on quality bacterial toxins,  which you can depend on for your research. Because toxins have been the basis for many vaccines, List Labs products have supported  vaccine development. List Labs was the first to commercialize many bacterial toxins for research, including C.difficile toxins and pertussis toxin. Today, List Labs remain uniquely focused on manufacturing, offe...

Read more

LKT Labs Biochemicals for Life Science Research

LKT Laboratories is a biochemical supply company focused on the synthesis, purification, and isolation of small molecules for research applications. Its range of products exhibit known biological activities that have found uses in a wide array of research fields, especially cancer and neuroscience. These products include protein kinase inhibitors, ion channel modulators, and activators.   Product Range: - Biochemicals for Cancer Biology, Neuroscience, Endocrine Signaling and Immunology, Microbio...

Read more

Larodan AB Hochqualitative Lipide für die Analytik

Die schwedische Firma Larodan entwickelt und produziert hochqualitative Lipide zur Verwendung als analytische Standards. Das Portfolio umfasst stabile und radioaktive Isotope, NMR-Verbrauchsmaterialien  und spezialisierte Biochemikalien, sowie Umwelt- und forensische Standards. Produktsortiment: - Fettsäuren (FA) - Fettsäure-Methyl-Ester (FAME) - FA and FAME Kits und Mixturen - Wachsester - Fettalkohole - Gesättigte Kohlenwasserstoffe - Ca...

Read more

LCLABS Look here first - Hohe Reinheit bei niedrigem Preis

LC Laboratories bietet hochreine und wirksame Reagenzien zur Untersuchung der Signaltransduktion, darunter über 80 Kinase-Inhibitoren und viele weitere *Small Molecules*.

Read more

Leinco Technologies Exzellenz für innovative Forschung

Leinco Technologies, Inc. ist ein Biotechnologieunternehmen, das 1992 als Spezialhersteller von Produkten für die Forschung und frühe Entwicklung gegründet wurde, darunter Antikörper, rekombinante Proteine, ELISA-Kits, Reagenzien für die zweite Stufe und andere Produkte für die Biowissenschaften. Kurze Zeit später etablierte sich das Unternehmen auch als führender Anbieter von kundenspezifischen F&E- und Produktionsdienstleistungen mit Schwerpunkt auf monoklonalen Antikörpern und rekombinanten Proteinen...

Read more

LGC Standards Referenzstandards höchster Qualität

Seit 1975 ist Dr. Ehrenstorfer™ führend in der Herstellung von Pestizid-Referenzstandards. Bis heute wurde das LGC/Dr. Ehrenstorfer-Portfolio erweitert, um sich an die sich ändernden Vorschriften und Technologien anzupassen und Ihren Bedarf an hochwertigen Referenzmaterialien für die Lebensmittel- und Umweltanalytik optimal zu erfüllen. Da alle Messun...

Read more

LifeSpan Biosciences Antikörper für die Immunhistochemie

LSBio bietet hochqualitative Antikörper für die Immunhistochemie, darunter >200.000 Primärantikörper gegen >20.000 Targets. 11.000 davon wurden nach besonders strengen Kriterien validiert und mit dem IHC-plus™-Siegel versehen. Daneben entwickelt und produziert LSBio Immunassay-Kits für verschiedene Anwendungen. Antikörper: über 200.000 Primärantikörper für viele Spezies und Applikationen, z.B. Immunoblotting, IHC, Immunfluoreszenz...

Read more

LifeTein Peptidsynthese

LifeTein® mit Sitz in Somerset, New Jersey, wurde 2008 mit einer einfachen Vision gegründet: sowohl die Qualität als auch das Verständnis des Lebens zu verbessern, ein Protein nach dem anderen. Diese Philosophie bildete die Grundlage jedes Peptid-, Gen-, Antikörper-, Protein- und Chemieprojekts, das das Unternehmen für Kunden aus dem akademischen Bereich, der Biotechnologie, der Landwirtschaft, staatlichen Institutionen und der pharmazeutischen Industrie durchgeführt hat.  LifeTein® bietet eine breite...

Read more

Liga Trap Technologies Immunglobulin-Aufreinigung

Ligatrap Technologies ist ein U.S. Amerikanischer Hersteller, der sich auf die Aufreinigung von Antikörpern spezialisiert hat. Mit dem patentierten Verfahren, basierend auf innovativer Peptid-/Peptoid Liganden Technologie, können Antikörper unter milderen pH-Bedingungen (pH 4.0) als mit herkömmlichen Verfahren (Protein A / G Antikörperreinigung) eluiert werden. Das schonende Elutionsverfahren ermöglicht Aufreinigung von hochreinen, funktionalen Antikörpern bei langer Haltbarkeit des Säulenmaterials. Ei...

Read more

Liposoma research Liposome für die Forschung

LIPOSOMA research produziert und liefert liposomale Formulierungen, insbesondere Clodronat-Liposomen, Kontroll-Liposomen (leer) und Fluoreszenz-Liposomen. Das niederländische Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Amsterdam wurde 2013 von Asha van Rooijen gegründet. Das LIPOSOMA research Spezialistenteam mit mehr als 40 Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung verschiedener liposomaler Formulierungen hat weltweit Tausende von Forschungsgruppen bei der Untersuchung verschiedener Modelle von Autoimmunkrankheiten, Transplantation, neurologischen St&...

Read more

List Biological Labs, Inc. Bakterielle Toxine für die Forschung

Seit 40 Jahren ist die kalifornische Firma List Biologial Laboratories auf qualitative bakterielle Toxine fokussiert, auf die Sie sich  in Ihrer Forschung verlassen können. Weil Toxine die Grundlage vieler Impfstoffe sind, haben Produkte von List Labs die Entwicklung  solcher unterstützt. Viele bakterielle Toxine wurden zuerst von List Labs auf den Markt gebracht, darunter C.difficile-Toxine und  das Pertussis-Toxin. Bis heute liegt der Schwerpunkt von List Labs auf der Herstellung eines...

Read more

LKT Labs Biochemikalien für die biowissenschaftliche Forschung

LKT Labs ist ein Biochemie-Unternehmen, das sich auf die Synthese, Reinigung und Isolation von Small Molecules für Forschungsanwendungen konzentriert. Die Produkte von LKT Labs weisen eine bekannte biologische Aktivität auf und finden in einer Vielzahl von Forschungsbereichen Anwendung, insbesondere in den Krebs- und Neurowissenschaften. Die Produktpalette umfasst u.a. Proteinkinase-Inhibitoren, Ionenkanalmodulatoren und Aktivatoren.   Produktsortiment: - Biochemikalien...

Read more