Heraeus Noblelight

Special lamps for analytical, scientific and medical applications

Heraeus Noblelight counts itself among the market and technology leaders worldwide for special lamps with wavelengths from ultraviolet to infrared for industrial, scientific, and medical applications. 

 

Product Range:

Deuterium Lamps
- Deuterium Replacement Lamps: prealigned lamps for almost all instruments at competitive prices
- FiberLight : Heraeus Noblelight FiberLight compact miniature UV-Vis light sources have a continuous spectrum covering the whole range from vacuum UV to near Infrared. Its range of use spans mobile spectroscopy applications and all types of handheld devices that require a low power consumption UV-Vis light source.

Hollow Cathode Lamps

Heraeus Noblelight hollow cathode lamps are fitted as originals by many of the worlds foremost atomic absorption instrument manufacturers and as replacements by many end-users. The lamp program includes a wide range of single- and multi-element lamps in the versions 1.5" (Standard) and 2.0" (PerkinElmer) and, therefore covers a broad variety of instruments. Lamps specifically designed for use with Smith-Hieftje background correction systems and data-coded versions for instruments from PerkinElmer, Thermo (Unicam) and Varian are also available.

Line Sources
- NK-Series Mercury Lamps: NK-series low-pressure mercury vapor lamps from Heraeus Noblelight emit primarily the mercury line at 253.7 nm.
- HG2 Low-Pressure Mercury Lamps: highly stable output predominantly at the 253.7 nm mercury line. They can be used for applications such as mercury analyzers, fluorimetry, pollution analyzers, fixed wavelength detectors and calibration equipment.

PID Lamps 

PID lamps (photoionisation detector lamps) are low pressure discharge lamps. Depending on the gas fill, they emit intense spectral lines in the range of 105 and 150 nm. Applications include gas chromatography, trace gas analysis, portable gas sniffers and sample ionisation for mass spectrometry.

Tungsten Halogen Lamps 

Tungsten halogen lamps provide a continuous spectrum from 315 nm to over 2000 nm. When used in conjunction with deuterium lamps, tungsten lamps provide the wide ranging output required in UV/VIS spectrophotometers. Heraeus Noblelight tungsten lamps are available as "naked" lamps as well as prealigned versions.

https://www.heraeus.com/

Show Product

Other Partners

Vazyme Biotech

Vazyme Biotech

Molecular Research and Diagnostics

ZellX by ZellBio

ZellX by ZellBio

Innovative Bioassay and Immunoassay Kits

Lampire Biological Labs

Lampire Biological L...

Antibodies and Biological Materials

GeneDireX

GeneDireX

Molecular Biology Optimized

Krishgen Biosystems

Krishgen Biosystems

Immunoassays for Life Sciences

Heraeus Noblelight

Speziallampen für analytische, wissenschaftliche und medizinische Anwendungen

Heraeus Noblelight zählt weltweit zu den Markt- und Technologieführern für Speziallampen mit Wellenlängen von Ultraviolett bis Infrarot für industrielle, wissenschaftliche und medizinische Anwendungen. 

 

Produktsortiment:

Deuterium-Lampen
- Deuterium-Ersatzlampen: vorjustierte Lampen für fast alle Instrumente zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen
- FiberLight : Die kompakten Miniatur-UV-Vis-Lichtquellen von Heraeus Noblelight FiberLight haben ein kontinuierliches Spektrum, das den gesamten Bereich vom Vakuum-UV bis zum nahen Infrarot abdeckt. Ihr Einsatzbereich umfasst mobile Spektroskopieanwendungen und alle Arten von Handgeräten, die eine UV-Vis-Lichtquelle mit geringem Stromverbrauch benötigen.

Hohlkathoden-Lampen

Heraeus Noblelight-Hohlkathodenlampen werden von vielen der weltweit führenden Hersteller von Atomabsorptionsgeräten als Originallampen und von vielen Endverbrauchern als Ersatzlampen eingesetzt. Das Lampenprogramm umfasst eine breite Palette von Einzel- und Multielementlampen in den Versionen 1,5" (Standard) und 2,0" (PerkinElmer) und deckt damit eine Vielzahl von Geräten ab. Speziell für die Verwendung mit Smith-Hieftje-Hintergrundkorrektursystemen entwickelte Lampen sowie datenkodierte Versionen für Geräte von PerkinElmer, Thermo (Unicam) und Varian sind ebenfalls erhältlich.

Linienstrahler
- Quecksilberdampflampen der NK-Serie: Die Niederdruck-Quecksilberdampflampen der NK-Serie von Heraeus Noblelight emittieren hauptsächlich die Quecksilberlinie bei 253,7 nm.
- HG2-Niederdruck-Quecksilberdampflampen: hochstabile Leistung vorwiegend bei der Quecksilberlinie 253,7 nm. Sie können für Anwendungen wie Quecksilberanalysatoren, Fluorimetrie, Verschmutzungsanalysatoren, Detektoren mit fester Wellenlänge und Kalibriergeräte verwendet werden.

PID-Lampen 

PID-Lampen (Photoionisationsdetektorlampen) sind Niederdruckentladungslampen. Je nach Gasfüllung emittieren sie intensive Spektrallinien im Bereich von 105 und 150 nm. Zu den Anwendungen gehören die Gaschromatographie, die Spurengasanalyse, tragbare Gasschnüffler und die Probenionisierung für die Massenspektrometrie.

Wolfram-Halogen-Lampen 

Wolfram-Halogen-Lampen liefern ein kontinuierliches Spektrum von 315 nm bis über 2000 nm. In Verbindung mit Deuterium-Lampen liefern Wolfram-Lampen die für UV/VIS-Spektralphotometer erforderliche breite Leistung. Heraeus Noblelight Wolframlampen sind sowohl als "nackte" Lampen als auch als vorjustierte Versionen erhältlich.

https://www.heraeus.com/

Produkte anzeigen

Andere Partner

Arlington Scientific

Arlington Scientific

Blockierungs-Puffer ohne Säugetier-Serum

FuGENE

FuGENE

Transfektionsreagenzien für die biomedizinische Forschung

Columbia Biosciences

Columbia Biosciences

Fluoreszenz-Proteine und Antikörper-Konjugate

REPROCELL

Reprocell

Stammzellforschung und 3D-Gewebe